Commitfest 2023-03

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 161. Waiting on Author: 46. Ready for Committer: 24. Committed: 13. Moved to next CF: 1. Withdrawn: 6. Total: 251.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Ignore dropped columns and generated columns when checking the column list in logical replication Committed Yu Shi (shiy.fnst) amitkapila 1 2023-01-16
01:58
2023-01-13
11:25
fix typo in dblink Committed 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) andresfreund 1 2023-02-01
18:56
2023-02-01
02:14
Clients
Add progress reporting to pg_verifybackup Committed Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) michael-kun 1 2023-02-06
05:46
2023-02-06
06:33
Documentation
Adjust the description of OutputPluginCallbacks in pg-doc Committed wei wang (wangwei) amitkapila 1 2023-01-30
06:37
2023-01-20
04:40
Miscellaneous
constify arguments of copy_file() and copydir() Committed 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) michael-kun 1 2023-01-18
00:18
2023-01-18
00:08
Record queryid when auto_explain.log_verbose is on Committed 16 atsushi torikoshi (atorik) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) michael-kun 1 2023-01-26
03:26
2023-01-27
00:34
Refactor GetConfigOptionValues function Committed Nitin Jadhav (nitinjadhav11) Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) tgl 1 2023-01-27
17:17
2023-01-27
17:14
Refactoring
Simplify wait/poll in the archiver Committed Sravan Kumar Velagandula (sravanv) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Nathan Bossart (bossartn) michael-kun 1 2023-02-01
06:48
2023-02-01
06:51
Constify proclist.h Committed Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) petere 1 2023-01-19
08:53
2023-01-19
08:52
Replication & Recovery
Perform streaming logical transactions by background workers Committed Hou Zhijie (houzj) Peter Smith (smithpb2250) amitkapila 5 2023-02-07
07:39
2023-02-07
07:37
Server Features
introduce reserved_connections parameter and pg_use_reserved_connections predefined role Committed 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) rhaas 1 2023-01-21
00:11
2023-01-27
23:15
SQL Commands
Underscores in numeric literals Committed Peter Eisentraut (petere) Dean Rasheed (deanr) deanr 2 2023-02-04
09:56
2023-02-04
10:29
Testing
Improve LATERAL join case in test memoize.sql Committed Richard Guo (richardguo) davidrowley 1 2023-01-24
08:46
2023-01-23
23:31
New patch