Commitfest 2023-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 127. Moved to next CF: 151. Withdrawn: 22. Returned with Feedback: 10. Rejected: 9. Total: 319.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
psql BACKEND_PID variable Rejected Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 1 2023-03-18
22:08
2023-03-18
16:57
Miscellaneous
Optimizing Node Files Support Rejected 16 Ranier Vilela (raniervilela) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2023-03-21
01:02
2023-03-20
19:56
Refactoring
Avoid use deprecated Windows Memory API Rejected 16 Ranier Vilela (raniervilela) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 3 2023-03-20
07:06
2023-03-22
12:18
Remove dead macro exec_subplan_get_plan Rejected 16 Mingli Zhang (zml) Richard Guo (richardguo) 3 2023-04-04
18:03
2023-04-04
18:03
Move backup-related code to xlogbackup.c/.h Rejected Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 3 2023-03-24
03:31
2023-03-24
03:31
Server Features
Pluggable toaster Rejected Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg), Nikita Malakhov (nmalakh) Andres Freund (andresfreund), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Matthias van de Meent (mmeent) 7 2023-04-03
19:37
2023-02-07
10:38
Add initdb option to initialize cluster with non-standard xid/mxid/mxoff. Rejected 16 Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 5 2023-03-21
15:59
2023-03-21
09:44
SQL Commands
Add OR REPLACE option for CREATE OPERATOR Rejected 16 Svetlana Derevyanko (getsusun) Nikita Malakhov (nmalakh) 4 2023-03-22
03:29
2023-03-22
03:29
CAST( ... ON DEFAULT) Rejected Corey Huinker (coreyh) 2 2023-03-28
18:53
2023-03-28
20:23