Commitfest 2023-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 127. Moved to next CF: 151. Withdrawn: 22. Returned with Feedback: 10. Rejected: 9. Total: 319.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Miscellaneous
New hooks in the connection path Returned with feedback 16 Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) Joe Conway (jconway), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 5 2023-04-04
10:09
2023-04-04
10:11
Allow self-conflicting INSERT INTO .. ON CONFLICT DO UPDATEs Returned with feedback 16 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2023-03-01
19:42
2023-03-01
19:42
Performance
Consider parallel for LATERAL subqueries having LIMIT/OFFSET Returned with feedback James Coleman (jcole1989) Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 11 2023-03-23
18:43
2023-03-23
18:42
Use fadvise in wal replay Returned with feedback Kirill Reshke (reshke), Jakub Wartak (jakub.wartak.tomtom) Andrey Borodin (x4m), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 5 2023-04-09
03:01
2023-04-09
03:01
Refactoring
psql - refactor echo code Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 10 2023-04-03
20:03
2023-04-03
20:03
Windows filesystem support improvements Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2023-03-03
01:56
2023-03-03
01:52
Replication & Recovery
Time-delayed logical replication subscriber Returned with feedback Euler Taveira (eulerto) vigneshwaran C (vignesh.postgres), Peter Smith (smithpb2250) 6 2023-03-10
12:08
2023-04-05
09:23
Exit walsender before confirming remote flush in logical replication Returned with feedback Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun) 2 2023-03-17
12:01
2023-02-15
06:20
Security
automatic client-side column-level encryption Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Jehan-Guillaume de Rorthais (ioguix), Mark Dilger (mark.dilger), Frédéric Yhuel (yhuelf) 5 2023-04-04
13:04
2023-03-30
20:10
Testing
Better infrastructure for automated testing of concurrency issues Returned with feedback 16 Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 4 2023-04-03
19:41
2023-03-28
19:37