Commitfest 2019-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 18. Waiting on Author: 5. Committed: 2. Returned with Feedback: 1. Total: 26.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Allow AddForeignUpdateTargets to add extra target expressions other than columns Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) efujita 5 2019-07-04
11:16
2019-02-08
03:51
Change atoi to strtol in same place Needs review Surafel Temesgen (surafel) 1 2019-07-02
07:29
2019-07-05
22:40
CVE-2017-7484-induced bugs, or, btree cmp functions are not leakproof? Needs review dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Amit Langote (amitlan) dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Amit Langote (amitlan) 1 2019-07-10
04:10
2019-07-17
09:08
Code Comments
Update misleading comment in tuplesort_set_bound Needs review James Coleman (jcole1989) 1 2019-07-13
12:11
2019-06-23
19:22
Miscellaneous
Implement uuid_version() Waiting on Author 13 Jose Luis Tallon (jltallon) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2019-07-13
15:16
2019-07-15
02:37
Remove "master"/"slave" usage from PL/pgSQL tests Needs review Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker (ilmari) 1 2019-07-02
17:11
2019-06-19
17:04
Adding a test for speculative wait case Needs review Ashwin Agrawal (ashwinstar), Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) 1 2019-07-03
17:51
2019-06-05
22:49
Add test case for sslinfo Needs review 1 2019-07-08
03:00
2019-07-08
08:18
Performance
Incremental sort Needs review Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), James Coleman (jcole1989) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Antonin Houska (a.houska), James Coleman (jcole1989) 8 2019-07-09
14:11
2019-07-15
14:24
Memory-Bounded Hash Aggregation Needs review Jeff Davis (jdavis) 1 2019-07-16
22:23
2019-07-12
06:59
B-tree compression of duplicates Waiting on Author Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2019-07-15
23:32
2019-07-17
16:36
Use PageIndexTupleOverwrite() within nbtsort.c Needs review Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2019-07-15
22:12
2019-07-15
22:12
Allow simplehash to use already-calculated hash values Needs review Jeff Davis (jdavis) 1 2019-07-16
22:23
2019-07-17
19:59
Refactoring
Removing unneeded downlink field from nbtree stack struct Needs review Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2019-07-15
23:16
2019-07-15
23:16
Replication & Recovery
Remove deprecated exclusive backup mode Waiting on Author 13 David Steele (dsteele) 4 2019-07-01
12:14
2019-03-07
09:34
Add timeline to partial WAL segments Waiting on Author 13 David Steele (dsteele) 4 2019-07-01
12:14
2019-01-05
06:32
Server Features
Windows could not stat file - over 4GB Needs review Juanjo Santamaria Flecha (juanjo.santamaria.gmail.com) 2 2019-07-02
14:43
2019-06-29
06:19
Per tablespace transparent data encryption Needs review Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 1 2019-07-02
05:26
2019-07-16
08:08
REINDEX filtering in the backend Needs review 13 Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 1 2019-07-11
21:16
2019-07-11
21:14
Resume vacuum and autovacuum from interruption and cancellation Needs review Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 1 2019-07-16
11:57
2019-07-16
11:56
System Administration
Support huge_pages on AIX Needs review 13 Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 4 2019-07-08
00:11
2019-02-07
14:18
Add --include-foreign-data option to pg_dump to dump the data of foreign tables Needs review 13 Luis M Carril (lmcarril) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 1 2019-07-15
12:41
2019-07-15
12:39
Add FOREIGN to ALTER TABLE in pg_dump when the target is a foreign table Needs review 13 Luis M Carril (lmcarril) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 1 2019-07-17
06:48
2019-07-12
12:02

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Documentation
List of Available Figures/Graphics in the Documentation Returned with feedback 13 Jürgen Purtz (juergen@purtz.de) 1 2019-07-08
21:50
2019-07-08
21:51
Refactoring
Extra quote_all_identifiers in _dumpOptions Committed 13 Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) bmomjian 1 2019-07-09
08:12
2019-07-09
08:10
Security
OpenSSL specific value under USE_SSL instead of USE_OPENSSL Committed Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) bmomjian 1 2019-07-09
00:01
2019-07-08
23:40
New patch