Commitfest 2019-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 151. Waiting on Author: 33. Ready for Committer: 8. Committed: 13. Returned with Feedback: 1. Withdrawn: 3. Rejected: 1. Total: 210.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Problem with default partition pruning Committed stable Yuzuko Hosoya (yuzu) Thibaut MADELAINE (madtibo), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Shawn Wang (shawnwang) alvherre 3 2019-08-13
15:25
2019-08-14
01:12
Prevent an illegal memory access in DecodeTimeOnly Committed Alexander Lakhin (law) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) michael-kun 1 2019-08-13
04:55
2019-08-07
09:54
Miscellaneous
Remove "master"/"slave" usage from PL/pgSQL tests Committed Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker (ilmari) Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 1 2019-08-21
10:06
2019-08-21
13:54
Cleanup isolation specs from unused steps Committed 13 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) michael-kun 1 2019-08-24
04:45
2019-08-24
05:45
Performance
Evaluate immutable functions during planning (in FROM clause) Committed Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov), Aleksandr Parfenov (a.parfenov) Antonin Houska (a.houska), Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Anthony Bykov (anthonyb) tgl 7 2019-08-01
22:51
2019-08-01
22:57
Use PageIndexTupleOverwrite() within nbtsort.c Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) pgeoghegan 1 2019-08-13
19:09
2019-08-13
19:00
Allow simplehash to use already-calculated hash values Committed Jeff Davis (jdavis) jdavis 1 2019-08-08
22:48
2019-07-17
19:59
Refactoring
Extra quote_all_identifiers in _dumpOptions Committed 13 Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) bmomjian 1 2019-07-09
08:12
2019-07-09
08:10
Removing unneeded downlink field from nbtree stack struct Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) pgeoghegan 1 2019-08-14
18:33
2019-08-14
18:33
More refactoring for BuildIndexInfo Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) michael-kun 1 2019-08-05
06:45
2019-08-04
02:20
Refactoring code stripping trailing \n and \r from strings Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Bruce Momjian (bmomjian) michael-kun 1 2019-08-09
02:16
2019-08-09
02:15
Security
OpenSSL specific value under USE_SSL instead of USE_OPENSSL Committed Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) bmomjian 1 2019-07-09
00:01
2019-07-08
23:40
Server Features
NOTIFY options + COLLAPSE (make deduplication optional) Committed Filip Rembiałkowski (filiprem) tgl 2 2019-08-15
16:22
2019-08-14
18:04
New patch