Commitfest 2022-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 122. Waiting on Author: 33. Ready for Committer: 15. Committed: 13. Returned with Feedback: 1. Withdrawn: 1. Rejected: 2. Total: 187.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Panic due to incorrect missingContrecPtr after promotion Committed stable Sami Imseih (simseih) alvherre 1 2022-03-30
16:23
2022-03-23
17:24
Logical replication timeout problem Committed wei wang (wangwei) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Euler Taveira (eulerto), Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun), Ajin Cherian (ajinc), Hou Zhijie (houzj), yu Shi (shiy.fnst), Fabrice Chapuis (fabricec) amitkapila 1 2022-05-18
06:39
2022-05-11
11:33
Fix file descriptor reuse bugs Committed Andres Freund (andresfreund), Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 1 2022-05-09
01:37
2022-05-14
00:07
Fix controlfile inconsistency that can result in unrecoverable database Committed Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Nathan Bossart (bossartn) michael-kun 1 2022-05-16
05:17
2022-05-16
03:47
Documentation
Harmonize "Hot Standby"<->"hot standby" in the documentation Committed Daniel Westermann (sukhadukkham) Robert Treat (xzilla) michael-kun 1 2022-03-11
06:22
2022-03-09
08:18
Correct docs re: rewriting indexes when table rewrite is skipped Committed James Coleman (jcole1989) Robert Haas (rhaas), Matthias van de Meent (mmeent) rhaas 1 2022-04-01
13:00
2022-04-01
13:01
PG DOCS - logical replication row filters Committed Peter Smith (smithpb2250) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Euler Taveira (eulerto) amitkapila 1 2022-04-18
23:13
2022-04-18
23:15
Miscellaneous
Extend compatibility of PostgreSQL::Test::Cluster Committed 15 Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) adunstan 3 2022-03-30
15:26
2022-03-30
15:27
avoid extra logging with 'postgres -C' for runtime-computed parameters Committed 15 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) michael-kun 1 2022-05-11
16:05
2022-05-11
15:57
make MaxBackends available in _PG_init Committed 15 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Anton Melnikov (antonmel), alex lan (alex-xxx) rhaas 1 2022-05-13
15:35
2022-05-16
13:25
Performance
Declare PG_HAVE_8BYTE_SINGLE_COPY_ATOMICITY for aarch64 Committed Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon) macdice 1 2022-03-18
01:07
2022-03-18
00:50
Refactoring
Make XLogRecGetBlockTag API more error-proof Committed 15 Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-04-11
21:45
2022-04-11
21:44
Fix mechanism for reserving OIDs for template0 and postgres DBs Committed 15 Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-04-21
20:34
2022-04-21
20:24
New patch