Commitfest 2022-07

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 77. Moved to next CF: 178. Withdrawn: 12. Rejected: 4. Returned with Feedback: 37. Total: 308.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Documentation
I thought it would be better to add a POSIx_fadvise description for the recovery_prefetch parameter here, to distinguish it from the database functions. Withdrawn 15 1 2022-06-17
15:03
2022-04-27
00:10
I thought it would be better to add a POSIx_fadvise description for the recovery_prefetch parameter here, to distinguish it from the database functions. Withdrawn 15 1 2022-06-17
15:08
2022-04-27
00:10
Miscellaneous
Reloption tests iprovement. Test resetting illegal option that was actually set for some reason Withdrawn 15 Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) 1 2022-07-01
07:29
2022-06-30
23:16
Monitoring & Control
pg_stat_toast Withdrawn Gunnar "Nick" Bluth (bluthg) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 3 2022-07-01
17:28
2022-04-07
07:43
Performance
pre-allocating WAL files Withdrawn 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 6 2022-07-25
16:24
2022-07-25
16:24
dual pivot quicksort Withdrawn John Naylor (john.naylor) 1 2022-07-22
03:03
2022-07-22
03:01
Replication & Recovery
tablesync early exit Withdrawn 15 Peter Smith (smithpb2250) 6 2022-04-05
04:09
2022-04-05
05:55
Logical insert/update/delete WAL records for custom table AMs Withdrawn 15 Jeff Davis (jdavis) Simon Riggs (simon) 4 2022-07-20
16:24
2022-07-20
16:28
pg_receivewal fail to streams when the partial file to write is not fully initialized present in the wal receiver directory Withdrawn Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy), SATYANARAYANA NARLAPURAM (satyanarayanan) 1 2022-07-20
06:49
2022-09-22
05:37
Server Features
Support pg_ident mapping for LDAP Withdrawn Jacob Champion (jchampion) Magnus Hagander (mha) 5 2022-08-17
17:16
2022-02-17
19:15
Zstandard support for toast compression Withdrawn Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2022-06-16
12:12
2022-05-24
08:09
System Administration
allow specifying action when standby encounters incompatible parameter settings Withdrawn 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2022-07-25
16:21
2022-07-25
16:22