Commitfest 2016-11

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 14. Waiting on Author: 1. Ready for Committer: 2. Committed: 4. Total: 21.

Active patches

Patch
Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
COPY command RLS bug Ready for Committer Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2016-09-10
06:38
2016-09-10
15:49
Clients
psql \setfileref - new psql variable type - reference to file Needs review Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2016-09-04
05:29
2016-09-26
19:49
Add psql tab completion for ALTER TYPE … RENAME VALUE Needs review Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker (ilmari) Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 2016-09-12
13:15
2016-09-12
13:16
Improvements in psql hooks for variables Needs review Daniel Vérité (danielverite) Rahila Syed (rahila.syed) 2016-09-20
16:49
2016-09-20
17:46
pgpassfile connection option Needs review Julian Markwort (markwort) 2016-09-22
14:47
2016-09-26
17:51
Add psql tab completion for LOCK TABLE ... IN ACCESS|ROW|SHARE Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 2016-09-25
23:08
2016-09-24
03:50
Detect supported SET parameters when pg_restore is run Needs review Vitaly Burovoy (vitaly.burovoy) 2016-09-27
12:18
2016-09-28
04:04
Miscellaneous
enum support in btree_gin and btree_gist Needs review Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) 2016-09-13
02:01
2016-03-25
18:55
Long options for pg_ctl waiting Ready for Committer Vik Fearing (xocolatl) 2016-09-08
00:09
2016-09-08
00:05
Test to cover pg_stat_statements and LWLock API Needs review Amit Kapila (amitkapila) 2016-09-19
12:55
2016-09-19
12:56
Monitoring & Control
SQL statements statistics counter view (pg_stat_sql) Needs review Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-09-07
03:26
2016-09-21
18:46
Refactoring
CMake build system Needs review Uriy Zhuravlev (stalkerg) 2016-09-17
17:26
2016-09-18
00:12
Replication & Recovery
Logical decoding on standby Waiting on Author Craig Ringer (ringerc) 2016-09-05
04:58
2016-09-05
09:28
Server Features
Push down more UPDATEs/DELETEs in postgres_fdw Needs review Etsuro Fujita (efujita) 2016-09-07
07:35
2016-09-08
10:55
Generic type subscription Needs review Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Victor Wagner (vitus_wagner) 2016-09-09
11:43
2016-09-27
12:08
ipv6 scopeid/zoneid support for inet datatype Needs review Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-09-13
01:49
2016-07-04
05:06
SQL Commands
LOCK TABLE .. DEFERRABLE Needs review Rod Taylor (rbt) Simon Riggs (simon) 2016-09-06
07:10
2016-09-15
17:51

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Bug in 9.6 tuplesort batch memory growth logic Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) tgl 2016-09-06
19:51
2016-09-06
19:52
Remove useless dependency assumption libxml2 -> libxslt in MSVC scripts Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) tgl 2016-09-11
18:44
2016-09-11
22:23
Refactoring
Small patch: Remove redundant if clause in standbydesc.c Committed Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) tgl 2016-09-23
14:58
2016-09-23
14:38
SQL Commands
Transactional enum additions Committed Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) tgl 2016-09-06
13:09
2016-09-11
14:34
New patch