Commitfest 2016-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 41. Moved to next CF: 81. Rejected: 7. Returned with Feedback: 18. Total: 147.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
pg_filedump is broken Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Christoph Berg (myon) 1 2016-10-14
09:34
2016-10-14
09:34
Clients
Detect supported SET parameters when pg_restore is run Returned with feedback Vitaly Burovoy (vitaly.burovoy) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2016-11-29
17:25
2016-11-07
15:35
Stop psql interactive command execution upon connection reset Returned with feedback Alex Shulgin (ash) Aya Iwata (iwata.aya), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 1 2016-12-02
06:43
2016-12-02
06:44
Miscellaneous
pageinspect: Hash index support Returned with feedback Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Ashutosh Sharma (ashutosh.sharma88) 2 2016-12-20
11:22
2017-02-22
06:43
enum support in btree_gin and btree_gist Returned with feedback Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) Emre Hasegeli (hasegeli) 1 2016-12-02
02:15
2017-03-21
07:26
Performance
Batch (pipelined) mode for libpq Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 2 2017-02-22
06:17
2018-11-29
16:14
Refactoring
Refactoring: rename md5Salt to pwsalt Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2016-10-01
04:20
2016-09-30
12:58
Replication & Recovery
Logical decoding timeline following take II Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 2 2016-11-29
08:01
2016-11-29
07:55
Convert recovery.conf settings to GUCs Returned with feedback Abhijit Menon-Sen (ams) Andres Freund (andresfreund) 1 2016-12-05
02:03
2017-09-05
22:10
Security
postgres_fdw super user checks Returned with feedback Jeff Janes (jjanes) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 1 2017-09-12
08:17
2017-12-12
05:09
Add radiustimeout parameter for RADIUS HBA Returned with feedback Samuel Leslie (ralish) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 1 2016-12-02
02:29
2016-11-03
07:20
Server Features
Asynchronous execution of ForeignScans Returned with feedback Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) 2 2016-12-02
04:40
2016-12-02
04:44
Covering + unique indexes Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) 1 2018-01-17
08:46
2018-04-10
16:03
AT add columns with default in O(1) Returned with feedback Serge Rielau (srielau) Vitaly Burovoy (vitaly.burovoy) 1 2016-12-02
03:16
2016-12-02
04:14
Pass down Limit bounds [take-2] Returned with feedback KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) 1 2017-01-03
02:42
2017-03-24
14:28
SQL Commands
LOCK TABLE .. DEFERRABLE Returned with feedback Rod Taylor (rbt) Simon Riggs (simon) 2 2016-12-02
03:12
2016-12-02
04:51
Mention column name in error messages Returned with feedback Franck Verrot (franckverrot) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), KUNTAL GHOSH (kuntal_ghosh) 1 2016-11-29
04:37
2016-11-29
04:37
System Administration
VACUUM's ancillary tasks Returned with feedback Vik Fearing (xocolatl) Simon Riggs (simon), Thomas Munro (macdice) 2 2016-12-02
04:29
2016-12-02
04:31