Commitfest 2015-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 30. Moved to next CF: 50. Rejected: 8. Returned with Feedback: 15. Total: 103.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix small bug for build without HAVE_SYMLINK Committed tgl 1 2015-10-01
01:29
2015-09-05
20:05
pgbench tps computation fixes Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) ishii 1 2015-10-03
11:38
2015-09-30
06:40
Mention htup_details.h instead of htup.h in storage.sgml Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) masaofujii 1 2015-10-20
00:20
2015-10-02
04:11
Fix for pg_stat_statements external file garbage collection issues Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) tgl 1 2015-10-06
00:33
2015-10-20
22:15
Fix inaccuracies and errors in numeric transcendental functions Committed Dean Rasheed (deanr) Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2015-11-14
20:12
2015-12-17
18:12
PL/Python Trigger Memory Leak fix Committed Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2015-11-05
18:53
2015-11-06
09:34
WIP: Fix parallel workers connection bug in pg_dump Committed Collin Stedman (kronion) Marko Tiikkaja (johto) tgl 1 2015-12-23
19:26
2015-12-24
02:20
vacuumdb and password handling Committed Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 1 2015-11-12
21:30
2015-12-24
00:21
Clients
group command option for psql Committed Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Catalin Iacob (cataliniacob) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) rhaas 2 2015-12-09
00:26
2015-12-10
16:10
ALTER INDEX...SET tab completion Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) rhaas 1 2015-11-07
04:04
2015-11-07
04:03
Make tab-complete.c easier to maintain Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) tgl 1 2015-12-19
21:03
2016-01-06
08:59
Tab completion for extension versions Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) rhaas 1 2015-10-21
17:33
2015-10-20
14:28
Documentation
Note about NOTIFY in bgworkers Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) rhaas 1 2015-11-07
01:38
2015-11-06
05:32
"variable length" -> "variable-length" in create_type.sgml Committed Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) rhaas 1 2015-10-13
20:52
2015-10-08
16:33
INSERT ... ON CONFLICT documentation clean-up patch Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) andresfreund 1 2015-12-06
21:27
2015-11-19
00:51
Miscellaneous
In-core regression test suite for recovery Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Simon Riggs (simon), Amir Rohan (amirrohan) alvherre 3 2015-12-05
11:42
2016-03-01
15:10
postgres_fdw extension support Committed Paul Ramsey (pramsey) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) tgl 2 2015-11-04
06:45
2015-11-04
06:09
Show tuple data in pageinspect: raw data, data splitted into attributes and data splitted to attributes and toasted attributes are fetched from TOAST Committed Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) sigaev 1 2015-11-25
14:18
2015-11-25
13:46
Make pg_size_pretty handle negative values Committed Adrian Vondendriesch (discostu) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) rhaas 1 2015-11-06
17:43
2015-11-06
17:53
Realign TAP test stuff from master to 9.4 and 9.5 Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2015-11-17
19:11
2015-11-18
00:18
Forcing client backend process to exit on postmaster death Committed Rajeev Rastogi (rajeevrastogi03) rhaas 1 2015-11-17
17:10
2015-11-12
14:17
Performance
minor geqo tweaks Committed nathan wagner (nw) Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2015-11-05
15:48
2015-11-06
21:08
SortSupport for UUID type Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) rhaas 1 2015-11-06
17:26
2015-11-06
19:33
Server Features
Parallel Seq scan Committed Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Jeff Davis (jdavis), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) rhaas 5 2015-12-02
11:39
2015-12-02
11:45
Tolerate ssl_renegotiation_ssl parameter for backwards compatibility Committed Shay Rojansky (roji) rhaas 1 2015-10-31
17:01
2015-10-24
07:14
Add = and <> operators for xid Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) tgl 1 2015-11-07
21:40
2015-11-07
21:41
Cube extension kNN support Committed Stas Kelvich (kelvich) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) sigaev 1 2015-12-18
11:43
2015-12-16
14:31
COPY (INSERT/UPDATE/DELETE .. RETURNING) TO .. Committed Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) sigaev 1 2015-11-27
16:13
2015-11-28
12:12
SQL Commands
Skip ALTER x SET SCHEMA if the schema didn't change Committed Marti Raudsepp (intgr) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) rhaas 1 2015-11-28
09:14
2015-11-19
15:51
System Administration
Use pg_rewind when target timeline was switched Committed Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) sigaev 2 2015-12-01
15:57
2015-12-02
01:24