Commitfest 2015-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 30. Moved to next CF: 50. Rejected: 8. Returned with Feedback: 15. Total: 103.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
Tab completion for ALTER COLUMN SET STATISTICS Rejected Jeff Janes (jjanes) 1 2015-12-21
06:30
2015-12-21
06:35
psql: Add \pset true/false Rejected Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 1 2015-12-10
03:05
2015-12-10
03:05
Documentation
A better translation version of Chinese for psql/po/zh_CN.po file Rejected Rugal Bernstein (rugal) Rugal Bernstein (rugal) 2 2015-11-16
13:21
2015-11-24
12:04
A better translation version of Chinese for psql/po/zh_CN.po file Rejected Rugal Bernstein (rugal) 1 2015-11-16
13:21
2015-11-24
12:04
Revise documentation on base backups Rejected Amir Rohan (amirrohan) 1 2015-10-30
01:10
2015-09-28
04:17
Miscellaneous
Additional LWLOCK_STATS statistics Rejected Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) Robert Haas (rhaas), Andres Freund (andresfreund) 1 2015-12-22
06:15
2015-12-22
06:15
Monitoring & Control
Fix pg_stat_statements query jumbling to use relation name instead of relation oid Rejected Satoshi Nagayasu (snaga) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 1 2015-11-15
11:22
2015-11-15
11:21
Security
COPY result file's umask Rejected Dinesh Kumar (dineshkumar) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2015-11-17
00:02
2015-11-17
07:19