Commitfest 2015-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 30. Moved to next CF: 50. Rejected: 8. Returned with Feedback: 15. Total: 103.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix small bug for build without HAVE_SYMLINK Committed tgl 1 2015-10-01
01:29
2015-09-05
20:05
pgbench tps computation fixes Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) ishii 1 2015-10-03
11:38
2015-09-30
06:40
Mention htup_details.h instead of htup.h in storage.sgml Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) masaofujii 1 2015-10-20
00:20
2015-10-02
04:11
Fix for pg_stat_statements external file garbage collection issues Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) tgl 1 2015-10-06
00:33
2015-10-20
22:15
Clients
ALTER INDEX...SET tab completion Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) rhaas 1 2015-11-07
04:04
2015-11-07
04:03
Tab completion for ALTER COLUMN SET STATISTICS Rejected Jeff Janes (jjanes) 1 2015-12-21
06:30
2015-12-21
06:35
Tab completion for extension versions Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) rhaas 1 2015-10-21
17:33
2015-10-20
14:28
psql: Add \pset true/false Rejected Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 1 2015-12-10
03:05
2015-12-10
03:05
Documentation
A better translation version of Chinese for psql/po/zh_CN.po file Rejected Rugal Bernstein (rugal) 1 2015-11-16
13:21
2015-11-24
12:04
Revise documentation on base backups Rejected Amir Rohan (amirrohan) 1 2015-10-30
01:10
2015-09-28
04:17
"variable length" -> "variable-length" in create_type.sgml Committed Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) rhaas 1 2015-10-13
20:52
2015-10-08
16:33
INSERT ... ON CONFLICT documentation clean-up patch Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) andresfreund 1 2015-12-06
21:27
2015-11-19
00:51
Miscellaneous
Do the create_foreignscan_plan's decision about fsSystemCol if needed Moved to next CF Etsuro Fujita (efujita) alvherre 3 2016-02-02
18:31
2016-02-03
03:41
Forcing client backend process to exit on postmaster death Committed Rajeev Rastogi (rajeevrastogi03) rhaas 1 2015-11-17
17:10
2015-11-12
14:17
Improve overflow checks potentially optimized away by compiler Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Greg Stark (stark) 1 2015-12-01
13:00
2015-12-04
05:37
Performance
improving join estimates using FK Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 4 2016-01-31
12:39
2016-04-07
12:42
SortSupport for UUID type Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) rhaas 1 2015-11-06
17:26
2015-11-06
19:33
Replace buffer manager spinlock with atomic operations Moved to next CF Andres Freund (andresfreund), Alexander Korotkov (smagen) andresfreund 3 2016-04-11
11:31
2016-04-11
05:10
Refactoring
Make pgwin32_is_service available for frontends Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 3 2016-01-07
15:13
2016-01-08
23:04
Server Features
postgres_fdw: Options to set fetch_size at the server and table level. Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Corey Huinker (coreyh) rhaas 5 2016-02-04
00:15
2016-02-03
16:55
Authorization facility for multiple password verifiers + SCRAM-SHA1 Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2 2015-12-01
12:57
2015-12-01
12:57
Columnar storage Moved to next CF Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Simon Riggs (simon), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 3 2016-01-31
13:11
2016-01-31
13:11
More isolated multi-tenancy with RLS Moved to next CF Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 3 2016-02-08
19:36
2017-01-31
07:29
Tolerate ssl_renegotiation_ssl parameter for backwards compatibility Committed Shay Rojansky (roji) rhaas 1 2015-10-31
17:01
2015-10-24
07:14
SQL Commands
Mention column name in error messages Returned with feedback Franck Verrot (franckverrot) 2 2015-12-22
12:49
2016-11-29
04:37