Commitfest 2015-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 30. Moved to next CF: 50. Rejected: 8. Returned with Feedback: 15. Total: 103.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
pgbench with multi-line scripts Returned with feedback Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2015-12-22
10:17
2016-04-10
15:19
Miscellaneous
SQL function to report log message Returned with feedback Dinesh Kumar (dineshkumar) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2015-12-22
07:04
2015-11-23
17:46
Improve overflow checks potentially optimized away by compiler Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Greg Stark (stark) 1 2015-12-01
13:00
2015-12-04
05:37
Monitoring & Control
Waits monitoring Returned with feedback Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) Simon Riggs (simon), Satoshi Nagayasu (snaga) 2 2015-12-24
02:40
2015-09-11
18:03
interrogate other backends for plans of the queries they are running Returned with feedback Alex Shulgin (ash), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 2 2015-12-24
07:35
2015-12-24
07:36
Performance
Memory prefetching while sequentially fetching from SortTuple array, tuplestore Returned with feedback Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) David Rowley (davidrowley) 2 2015-12-13
21:32
2015-12-13
21:30
Move PinBuffer and UnpinBuffer to atomics Returned with feedback Uriy Zhuravlev (stalkerg) Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) 1 2015-12-16
17:43
2016-04-11
05:10
Optimize memory allocation in function "bringetbitmap" Returned with feedback Jinyu Zhang (jinyu1985) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) alvherre 1 2015-12-23
13:46
2017-04-07
22:18
COPY FREEZE and PD_ALL_VISIBLE Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon), Jeff Janes (jjanes) Amit Kapila (amitkapila) 1 2015-12-24
03:21
2015-12-24
03:24
Server Features
Join pushdown support for foreign tables Returned with feedback Shigeru Hanada (hanada) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), KaiGai Kohei (kaigai), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 4 2015-12-22
13:27
2015-11-06
04:34
Improving test coverage of extensions with pg_dump Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) alvherre 3 2015-12-02
11:53
2015-12-01
13:09
Authorization facility for multiple password verifiers + SCRAM-SHA1 Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2 2015-12-01
12:57
2015-12-01
12:57
onlyvalue aggregate Returned with feedback Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Dean Rasheed (deanr) 1 2015-12-24
02:48
2015-12-24
02:49
SQL Commands
Mention column name in error messages Returned with feedback Franck Verrot (franckverrot) 2 2015-12-22
12:49
2016-11-29
04:37
Declarative partitioning Returned with feedback Amit Langote (amitlan) Simon Riggs (simon) 2 2015-12-02
07:37
2016-08-10
10:29