Commitfest 2017-11

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 12. Waiting on Author: 4. Ready for Committer: 3. Total: 19.

Active patches

Patch
Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Old row version in hot chain become visible after a freeze Needs review Daniel Wood (danwood) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2017-09-06
04:05
2017-09-12
23:29
fix pgbench active loop under low rate Needs review Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2017-09-11
08:52
2017-09-12
01:27
GatherMerge misses to push target list Ready for Committer Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Rushabh Lathia (rlathia) 2017-09-18
11:01
2017-09-18
11:02
Commits don't block for synchronous replication Ready for Committer Asim Rama Praveen (apraveen), Ashwin Agrawal (ashwinstar) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2017-09-19
05:31
2017-09-20
02:07
Assertion failure when the non-exclusive pg_stop_backup aborted Ready for Committer Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2017-09-22
06:01
2017-09-22
06:00
Clients
ECPG: Declare Statement Waiting on Author Takeshi Ideriha (ideriha) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale) 2017-09-21
05:40
2017-09-12
23:09
psql markdown output format Waiting on Author Jan Michálek (jeleniste) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2017-09-18
13:34
2017-09-18
13:39
psql - add :SERVER_VERSION variable Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 2017-09-16
14:23
2017-09-16
14:23
Miscellaneous
Cache lookup errors for missing replication origins Needs review Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2017-09-06
06:52
2017-09-06
06:51
Performance
Lazy hash table for snapshot's "xid in progress" Needs review Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon) 2017-09-05
14:51
2017-08-22
12:17
Better estimate for filter cost Needs review 2017-09-17
18:18
2017-09-17
18:18
Compress method for SP-GiST Needs review Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 2017-09-20
12:22
2017-09-22
00:03
Refactoring
Remove useless code in ExecInitModifyTable Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita) 2017-09-04
03:44
2017-09-05
03:59
Call RelationDropStorage() for broader range of object drops. Needs review Hadi Moshayedi (hadi) 2017-09-12
18:28
2017-09-14
19:36
Replication & Recovery
Logical decoding on standby Needs review Craig Ringer (ringerc) Simon Riggs (simon), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) simon 2017-09-05
15:08
2017-06-27
05:24
Logical decoding of two-phase transactions Needs review Stas Kelvich (kelvich) Simon Riggs (simon), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Craig Ringer (ringerc) 2017-09-05
15:12
2017-09-07
15:58
Proposal for changes to recovery.conf API Needs review Simon Riggs (simon) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2017-09-05
15:09
2017-09-05
22:10
Exclude pg_internal.init from base backup Needs review David Steele (dsteele) 2017-09-02
19:14
2017-09-02
19:08
Server Features
Custom compression methods Needs review Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) 2017-09-12
12:24
2017-09-12
14:55
New patch