Commitfest 2017-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 55. Moved to next CF: 108. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 42. Total: 206.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
ECPG: Declare Statement Returned with feedback Takeshi Ideriha (ideriha) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale) 4 2017-11-16
10:03
2017-11-16
10:31
psql markdown output format Returned with feedback Jan Michálek (jeleniste) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 3 2017-11-28
01:43
2017-11-28
12:36
Support target_session_attrs=read-only and eliminate the added round-trip to detect session status. Returned with feedback Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) Michael Banck (mbanck) 2 2018-09-24
21:15
2018-11-30
16:35
libpq: Support for Apple Secure Transport SSL library Returned with feedback Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 2 2017-11-28
02:02
2018-11-30
13:00
pgbench - option to build using ppoll() for larger connection counts Returned with feedback doug rady (drady) Fabien Coelho (calvin), Robins Tharakan (robins) 1 2017-11-28
01:41
2017-09-25
22:29
pgbench - - break out timing data for initialization phases Returned with feedback doug rady (drady) Fabien Coelho (calvin), Robins Tharakan (robins) 1 2017-11-28
02:07
2017-11-28
02:07
Support UTF16/32 host variable in ECPG Returned with feedback jing wang (ian) 1 2017-11-28
02:03
2017-11-28
02:03
Miscellaneous
Pageinspect - add functions on GIN and GiST indexes from gevel Returned with feedback Alexey Chernyshov (alexey-chernyshov) 2 2017-11-27
07:05
2017-11-27
07:05
taking stdbool.h into use Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Thomas Munro (macdice) 2 2017-11-15
20:15
2018-03-23
02:23
add --if-exists to pg_recvlogical Returned with feedback Rosser Schwarz (rosser) 2 2017-11-28
02:11
2017-11-28
15:21
Regression tests for V2 protocol. Returned with feedback Andres Freund (andresfreund) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2017-11-27
07:03
2017-11-27
07:03
Monitoring & Control
pg_stat_walwrites system view Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), KUNTAL GHOSH (kuntal_ghosh), Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale) 3 2017-11-27
03:00
2017-11-27
03:12
add max_worker_processes_per_user setting Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Rosser Schwarz (rosser) 2 2017-11-30
01:16
2017-11-30
01:15
More stats about skipped/executed vacuums Returned with feedback Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2017-11-27
01:03
2017-10-31
09:49
Performance
Make the optimiser aware of partitions ordering Returned with feedback Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Ronan Dunklau (rdunklau) Amit Langote (amitlan) 2 2017-11-29
02:14
2017-11-29
02:14
Range Merge Join Returned with feedback Jeff Davis (jdavis) Andrey Borodin (x4m), Peter Moser (pemoser) 2 2017-11-29
01:43
2017-11-29
01:43
Block level parallel vacuum Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 2 2017-11-30
02:09
2017-11-30
02:09
Wake up WAL writer less aggressively Returned with feedback Jeff Janes (jjanes) 2 2017-11-28
01:46
2017-11-28
01:46
JIT compiling expressions/tuple deforming Returned with feedback Andres Freund (andresfreund) Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) 2 2017-11-30
01:02
2018-03-30
17:38
Compress method for SP-GiST Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 1 2017-11-30
02:31
2018-02-28
23:56
Procedural Languages
allow mix of composite and scalar variables in target list Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Anthony Bykov (anthonyb) 2 2017-10-30
19:01
2017-10-02
19:45
Jsonb transform for pl/python Returned with feedback Anthony Bykov (anthonyb) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2017-11-29
01:50
2018-03-28
12:43
Refactoring
Move all am-related reloption code into src/backend/access/[am-name] and get rid of relopt_kind for custom AM Returned with feedback Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) 3 2017-11-28
02:23
2017-11-29
19:00
Replication & Recovery
Logical decoding on standby Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc) Simon Riggs (simon), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 5 2017-11-24
05:40
2017-06-27
05:24
"synchronous_replay" mode for load balancing reads without stale data Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion), Thom Brown (thom), Alex Scotti (ajscotti) 3 2017-11-29
01:59
2017-11-29
02:09
Proposal for changes to recovery.conf API Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 3 2017-10-31
14:01
2017-09-05
22:10
Add function pg_advance_replication_slot Returned with feedback Magnus Hagander (mha) 2 2017-11-29
05:48
2017-11-29
05:48
Server Features
Push down more UPDATEs/DELETEs in postgres_fdw Returned with feedback Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Rushabh Lathia (rlathia), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) rhaas 5 2017-11-29
04:52
2017-11-29
04:51
postgres_fdw: support parameterized foreign joins Returned with feedback Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) 3 2017-11-29
02:27
2017-11-29
02:27
Predicate locking in Gin index Returned with feedback Shubham Barai (shubham) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 2 2017-11-29
01:54
2018-04-10
05:24
Pattern based listeners for asynchronous messaging (LISTEN/NOTIFY) Returned with feedback Markus Sintonen (markuss) 2 2017-11-30
03:59
2017-11-30
03:59
Remove 1MB size limit for tsvector Returned with feedback Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) 2 2017-11-30
04:02
2017-11-30
04:02
Add Roman numeral conversion to to_number Returned with feedback Oliver Ford (ojford) Doug Doole (dougdoole) 2 2017-11-29
02:21
2017-11-29
02:21
Enhancements to passwordcheck Returned with feedback Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2017-11-02
02:33
2017-11-02
02:37
Session Start/End hooks Returned with feedback Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello), Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) adunstan 1 2017-11-28
01:58
2017-11-28
01:59
Add recovery_min_apply_delay_reconnect recovery option Returned with feedback Eric Radman (eradman) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2017-11-15
08:08
2017-11-15
08:08
Make FDWs writable from standby Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 1 2017-11-29
02:07
2017-11-29
02:07
Flexible configuration for full-text search Returned with feedback Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov), Aleksandr Parfenov (a.parfenov) 1 2017-11-30
04:27
2018-11-29
13:02
SQL Commands
Temporal query processing with range types Returned with feedback Peter Moser (pemoser) 5 2017-11-30
04:28
2017-11-30
17:26
Handling of the input data errors in COPY FROM Returned with feedback Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) 2 2017-11-30
20:51
2018-03-03
15:21
Lockable views Returned with feedback Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) Tatsuo Ishii (ishii) 1 2017-11-29
02:29
2018-04-04
22:53
Dynamic result sets from procedures Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Andrew Dunstan (adunstan) 1 2017-11-30
04:37
2017-11-30
04:37