Commitfest 2017-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 55. Moved to next CF: 108. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 42. Total: 206.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Adjust the cost of Gather for target evaluation Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Jeff Janes (jjanes) rhaas 4 2018-04-01
05:03
2018-04-01
05:04
fix pgbench active loop under low rate Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) heikki 1 2017-10-01
06:43
2017-10-01
06:38
Don't ignore idle_in_transaction_session_timeout when statement timeout is pending Committed Lukas Fittl (lfittl) andresfreund 1 2017-10-13
20:47
2017-10-11
22:23
Fix json[b]_build_array and json[b]_build_object for variadic calls Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) tgl 1 2017-10-29
12:53
2017-10-26
01:04
An ECPG application skips the next character after a single quote when it shound't Committed Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) meskes 1 2017-10-29
12:54
2017-10-26
23:46
parallel.c oblivion of worker-startup failures Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Robert Haas (rhaas) rhaas 2 2018-01-23
17:48
2018-01-25
00:29
Fix dumping pre-10 DBs by pg_dump10 if table "name" exists Committed Vitaly Burovoy (vitaly.burovoy) tgl 1 2017-11-01
12:59
2017-10-31
18:00
Consistently catch errors from Python _New() functions Committed Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 1 2017-11-18
18:42
2017-11-18
18:40
Clients
libpq: Support for Apple Secure Transport SSL library Returned with feedback Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 2 2017-11-28
02:02
2018-11-30
13:00
Implementing pg_receivewal --no-sync Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) rhaas 1 2017-10-29
12:53
2017-10-29
11:14
Support UTF16/32 host variable in ECPG Returned with feedback jing wang (ian) 1 2017-11-28
02:03
2017-11-28
02:03
Code Comments
Fix typo in blvacuum.c Committed Eiji Seki (seki.eiji) rhaas 1 2017-10-29
23:39
2017-10-28
10:05
Miscellaneous
Pageinspect - add functions on GIN and GiST indexes from gevel Returned with feedback Alexey Chernyshov (alexey-chernyshov) 2 2017-11-27
07:05
2017-11-27
07:05
add --if-exists to pg_recvlogical Returned with feedback Rosser Schwarz (rosser) 2 2017-11-28
02:11
2017-11-28
15:21
static assertions in C++ Moved to next CF Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 3 2017-12-26
15:51
2017-12-26
15:51
EXPLAIN (ANALYZE, BUFFERS) reports bogus temporary buffer read at EOF Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) rhaas 1 2017-11-03
02:48
2017-10-31
09:30
Performance
Moving relation extension locks out of heavyweight lock manager Moved to next CF Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 4 2018-03-30
07:43
2018-11-30
01:02
Improve bitmap costing for lossy pages Committed dilip kumar (dilip.kumar) rhaas 2 2017-11-12
22:59
2017-11-13
04:42
Implicit prepare of statements: replace literals with parameters and store cached plans Moved to next CF Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) 4 2018-03-06
15:07
2018-11-30
09:57
Block level parallel vacuum Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 2 2017-11-30
02:09
2017-11-30
02:09
Wake up WAL writer less aggressively Returned with feedback Jeff Janes (jjanes) 2 2017-11-28
01:46
2017-11-28
01:46
Compress method for SP-GiST Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 1 2017-11-30
02:31
2018-02-28
23:56
Improve catcache/syscache performance Committed Andres Freund (andresfreund) andresfreund 1 2017-11-17
04:17
2017-11-17
04:16
Refactoring
Move all am-related reloption code into src/backend/access/[am-name] and get rid of relopt_kind for custom AM Returned with feedback Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) 3 2017-11-28
02:23
2017-11-29
19:00
create_unique_path and GEQO Moved to next CF Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) rhaas 3 2017-12-11
03:21
2017-12-01
02:01
64-bit transaction identifiers Moved to next CF Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 4 2018-03-01
22:48
2018-03-01
23:07
Call RelationDropStorage() for broader range of object drops. Moved to next CF Hadi Moshayedi (hadi) 2 2018-01-22
23:47
2018-01-22
23:47
Replication & Recovery
Add function pg_advance_replication_slot Returned with feedback Magnus Hagander (mha) 2 2017-11-29
05:48
2017-11-29
05:48
Security
GnuTLS support Moved to next CF Andreas Karlsson (kandreas), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 8 2018-11-29
17:43
2018-11-29
23:00
Server Features
Implement NULL-related checks in object address functions to prevent cache lookup errors Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 7 2018-11-29
07:09
2018-09-18
05:51
Pattern based listeners for asynchronous messaging (LISTEN/NOTIFY) Returned with feedback Markus Sintonen (markuss) 2 2017-11-30
03:59
2017-11-30
03:59
Remove 1MB size limit for tsvector Returned with feedback Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) 2 2017-11-30
04:02
2017-11-30
04:02
Custom compression methods Moved to next CF Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) 7 2018-12-03
11:21
2018-12-03
12:43
Enhancements to passwordcheck Returned with feedback Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2017-11-02
02:33
2017-11-02
02:37
Make FDWs writable from standby Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 1 2017-11-29
02:07
2017-11-29
02:07
BRIN bloom and multi-minmax indexes Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 7 2018-11-29
17:42
2018-10-02
02:49
Statement-level rollback Moved to next CF Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 3 2018-03-02
04:10
2018-03-02
04:10
Flexible configuration for full-text search Returned with feedback Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov), Aleksandr Parfenov (a.parfenov) 1 2017-11-30
04:27
2018-11-29
13:02
SQL Commands
Temporal query processing with range types Returned with feedback Peter Moser (pemoser) 5 2017-11-30
04:28
2017-11-30
17:26
Handling of the input data errors in COPY FROM Returned with feedback Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) 2 2017-11-30
20:51
2018-03-03
15:21
System Administration
REINDEX CONCURRENTLY Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) 3 2018-02-01
06:22
2018-12-16
06:34
Restrict pg_rewind to specified/needed directories Moved to next CF Chris Travers (einhverfr) 2 2018-02-01
06:41
2018-02-01
06:41