Commitfest 2023-01

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 46. Waiting on Author: 18. Ready for Committer: 15. Committed: 8. Total: 87.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
pg_dump - unsafe functions move backport Committed 14 Gilles Darold (darold) tgl 1 2022-11-19
17:16
2022-11-19
17:02
[BUG] FailedAssertion in SnapBuildPurgeOlderTxn Committed Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov) amitkapila 1 2022-11-28
01:12
2022-11-28
01:13
Performance
Hash index build performance tweak from sorting, part II Committed Simon Riggs (simon) David Rowley (davidrowley) davidrowley 2 2022-11-24
04:28
2022-11-24
04:24
Refactoring
Making Bitmapsets be valid Nodes Committed Tom Lane (tgl), Amit Langote (amitlan) tgl 1 2022-11-13
15:24
2022-11-14
07:26
List of Bitmapset Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-11-16
21:49
2022-11-16
02:35
Avoid double lookup in pgstat_fetch_stat_tabentry() Committed 16 Bertrand Drouvot (bertranddrouvot.pg) andresfreund 1 2022-11-21
14:01
2022-11-20
19:00
Testing
Add test module for Custom WAL Resource Manager feature Committed Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) jdavis 1 2022-11-15
23:31
2022-11-16
04:09
Sending SIGABRT to child processes Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-11-21
17:04
2022-12-01
00:36
New patch