Commitfest 2023-01

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 70. Moved to next CF: 183. Withdrawn: 14. Returned with Feedback: 12. Total: 279.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Miscellaneous
making relfilenodes 56 bit Withdrawn Dilip Kumar (dilip.kumar) Robert Haas (rhaas) 4 2023-01-06
06:14
2023-01-06
06:13
Add .idea to gitignore for people using JetBrains CLion Withdrawn 1 2022-12-19
03:40
2022-12-04
20:14
Monitoring & Control
Logging plan of the currently running query Withdrawn 16 atsushi torikoshi (atorik) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Ekaterina Sokolova (e.sokolova), Alena Rybakina (a.rybakina) 9 2023-01-31
14:28
2022-12-08
05:10
explain_regress, explain(MACHINE), and default to explain(BUFFERS) Withdrawn 16 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Nikolay Samokhvalov (nikolay) Laurenz Albe (laurenz), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 6 2023-01-15
21:56
2022-12-01
18:08
Add last_vacuum_index_scans in pg_stat_all_tables Withdrawn Ken Kato (kkato) Kshetrapaldesi Tutika (kshetrapal) 3 2023-01-31
11:02
2023-01-03
10:40
Add tracking of backend memory allocated to pg_stat_activity Withdrawn Reid Thompson (jreidthompsoncd) Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman), Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) 3 2023-01-05
21:33
2023-01-05
21:33
Performance
Lazy JIT IR code generation to increase JIT speed with partitions Withdrawn David Geier (geidav), Luc Vlaming (luc.vlaming) Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) 9 2023-01-27
09:03
2023-01-30
09:13
New strategies for freezing, advancing relfrozenxid early Withdrawn Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Matthias van de Meent (mmeent) 3 2023-01-26
06:23
2023-01-27
18:40
Make VACUUM remove MultiXacts with updater XIDs more eagerly Withdrawn Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2023-01-26
06:26
2022-12-30
20:23
Refactoring
Collation code refactoring Withdrawn Jeff Davis (jdavis), Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2023-01-11
20:37
2023-01-31
23:33
Replication & Recovery
Apply worker fails if a relation is missing on subscriber even if refresh publication has not been refreshed yet Withdrawn 1 2022-12-27
07:38
2022-12-26
10:32
Server Features
BCP 47 locale names for Windows Withdrawn Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2022-12-23
04:36
2022-12-23
04:36
System Administration
Teach autovacuum.c to launch workers to advance table age without attendant antiwraparound cancellation behavior Withdrawn Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2023-01-26
06:26
2023-01-26
06:41
Testing
Backport perl tests for pg_upgrade Withdrawn Anton Melnikov (antonmel) 2 2022-12-19
01:18
2022-12-19
01:56