Commitfest 2023-01

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 26. Waiting on Author: 8. Ready for Committer: 1. Committed: 8. Total: 43.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Logical replication timeout problem Needs review wei wang (wangwei) 1 2022-11-08
03:08
2022-11-08
03:04
Re: pg_upgrade test failure Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2022-11-15
21:08
2022-11-17
03:15
Work around non-atomic read of read of control file on ext4 Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2022-11-24
21:50
2022-11-24
01:59
Rethinking the implementation of ts_headline Needs review Tom Lane (tgl) 1 2022-11-25
19:55
2022-11-25
19:52
Clients
Improve tab completion for ALTER FUNCTION/PROCEDURE/ROUTINE Needs review vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) 1 2022-11-09
02:13
2022-11-22
06:18
Miscellaneous
CF App: add "Returned: Needs more interest" close status Needs review Jacob Champion (jchampion) 2 2022-11-30
07:05
2022-10-25
22:55
wake up logical workers after ALTER SUBSCRIPTION Needs review 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 1 2022-11-22
04:40
2022-11-30
05:04
Add <<none>> support to sepgsql_restorecon Needs review stable jconway 1 2022-11-22
14:57
2022-11-21
22:35
Check snapshot argument of index_beginscan and family Needs review 16 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2022-11-28
10:19
2022-11-28
10:29
drop postmaster symlink Needs review Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2022-11-29
19:52
2022-11-24
00:15
Small miscellaneus fixes (Part II) Needs review 16 Ranier Vilela (raniervilela) 1 2022-11-30
11:25
2022-11-25
21:27
Monitoring & Control
Introduce a new view for checkpointer related stats Needs review Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 1 2022-11-18
06:14
2022-11-30
11:45
Operation log for major operations Needs review 16 Dmitry Koval (d.koval) 1 2022-11-21
08:45
2022-11-23
09:00
Performance
ALTER TABLE fails to use a BulkInsertState for toast tables Needs review 16 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 3 2022-11-27
20:16
2022-11-27
20:15
Partial aggregates push down Needs review 16 Yuki Fujii (fujiiyuki) 1 2022-11-22
01:14
2022-11-30
14:30
Refactoring
Const'ify the arguments of ilist.c/ilist.h functions Needs review 16 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2022-11-07
10:43
2022-11-23
13:57
Generate pg_stat_get_* functions with Macros Needs review 16 Bertrand Drouvot (bertranddrouvot.pg) 1 2022-11-22
07:13
2022-11-22
07:09
Replication & Recovery
Disable STARTUP_PROGRESS_TIMEOUT in standby mode Needs review Simon Riggs (simon), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 1 2022-11-16
06:29
2022-11-22
11:05
Server Features
Daitch-Mokotoff soundex Needs review Dag Lem (daglem) 6 2022-11-30
12:43
2022-11-30
12:56
BCP 47 locale names for Windows Waiting on Author Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2022-11-30
13:07
2022-07-29
03:33
Reduce wakeup on idle for bgwriter & walwriter for >5s Needs review Simon Riggs (simon) 1 2022-11-29
12:36
2022-11-30
06:40
SQL Commands
Introduce array_shuffle() and array_sample() functions Waiting on Author Martin Kalcher (mkalcher) 3 2022-11-30
13:08
2022-09-29
19:33
System Administration
Enable fine-grained control over what gets logged on connection attempt (reduces log size) Waiting on Author 16 Sergey Dudoladov (sdudoladov) 1 2022-11-17
23:17
2022-11-17
15:36
GUC for temporary disabling event triggers Needs review Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 1 2022-11-16
12:25
2022-11-29
12:45
Teach autovacuum.c to launch workers to advance table age without attendant antiwraparound cancellation behavior Needs review Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2022-11-27
21:14
2022-11-27
18:34
Testing
Better infrastructure for automated testing of concurrency issues Waiting on Author 16 Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 3 2022-11-30
13:08
2022-10-18
01:06

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
pg_dump - unsafe functions move backport Committed 14 Gilles Darold (darold) tgl 1 2022-11-19
17:16
2022-11-19
17:02
Refactoring
Making Bitmapsets be valid Nodes Committed Tom Lane (tgl), Amit Langote (amitlan) tgl 1 2022-11-13
15:24
2022-11-14
07:26
List of Bitmapset Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-11-16
21:49
2022-11-16
02:35
Avoid double lookup in pgstat_fetch_stat_tabentry() Committed 16 Bertrand Drouvot (bertranddrouvot.pg) andresfreund 1 2022-11-21
14:01
2022-11-20
19:00
Testing
Add test module for Custom WAL Resource Manager feature Committed Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) jdavis 1 2022-11-15
23:31
2022-11-16
04:09
Sending SIGABRT to child processes Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-11-21
17:04
2022-11-30
06:55
New patch