Commitfest 2019-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 20. Waiting on Author: 3. Committed: 1. Total: 24.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Allow AddForeignUpdateTargets to add extra target expressions other than columns Waiting on Author Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) efujita 4 2019-02-08
03:48
2019-02-08
03:51
fix for BUG #3720: wrong results at using ltree Needs review Filip Rembiałkowski (filiprem) 1 2019-03-07
12:11
2019-03-05
21:27
update/delete on partitioned tables may crash under concurrency Needs review Amit Langote (amitlan) 1 2019-03-11
05:03
2019-03-13
04:45
Unaccent extension python script Issue in Windows Needs review Hugh Ranalli (hughr), raam narayana (ramnar) 1 2019-03-17
03:09
2019-03-19
06:25
Documentation
documenting signal handling with readme Needs review Chris Travers (einhverfr) 4 2019-03-06
11:10
2019-03-06
09:38
DOC: Document encode() and decode() base64 encoding Waiting on Author Karl Pinc (kop) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2019-03-10
18:17
2019-03-11
20:32
Miscellaneous
Introduce timeout capability for ConditionVariableSleep Needs review Shawn Debnath (sd) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2019-03-15
00:26
2019-03-16
22:27
suppress errors thrown by to_reg*() Needs review 1 2019-03-15
05:40
2019-03-20
05:34
[WIP] Show a human-readable n_distinct in pg_stats view Needs review 13 Maxence Ahlouche (maahl) Laurenz Albe (laurenz) 1 2019-03-15
09:48
2019-03-15
10:11
src/test/modules/dummy_index -- way to test reloptions from inside of access method Needs review Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) 1 2019-03-18
19:44
2019-03-19
07:09
Performance
Evaluate immutable functions during planning (in FROM clause) Needs review Aleksandr Parfenov (a.parfenov) Antonin Houska (a.houska), Anthony Bykov (anthonyb) 6 2019-03-07
14:53
2019-03-07
14:52
Replication & Recovery
Respect client-initiated CopyDone during logical streaming replication Needs review Dave Cramer (dcramer), Vladimir Gordiychuk (gordiychuk) Craig Ringer (ringerc) 6 2019-03-15
16:41
2019-03-07
07:19
Synchronous replay mode for avoiding stale reads on hot standbys Needs review 13 Thomas Munro (macdice) 7 2019-03-14
23:42
2019-02-04
06:34
Remove deprecated exclusive backup mode Needs review 13 David Steele (dsteele) 3 2019-02-19
05:13
2019-03-07
09:34
Add timeline to partial WAL segments Waiting on Author 13 David Steele (dsteele) 3 2019-02-19
05:15
2019-01-05
06:32
Add tablespace tap test to pg_rewind Needs review 1 2019-03-13
06:22
2019-03-19
23:45
Server Features
SERIALIZABLE on standby servers Needs review 13 Thomas Munro (macdice) Kevin Grittner (kgrittn) 4 2019-03-14
23:41
2019-02-04
06:19
Cleaning up orphaned files using undo logs Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2019-03-08
23:02
2019-03-12
13:20
NOTIFY options + COLLAPSE (make deduplication optional) Needs review Filip Rembiałkowski (filiprem) 1 2019-03-10
11:01
2019-03-10
10:53
Add missing operator <->(box, point) Needs review Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 1 2019-03-10
23:51
2019-03-10
23:49
SQL Commands
Add support for ON UPDATE/DELETE actions on ALTER CONSTRAINT Needs review Matheus Oliveira (matheus.oliveira) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat), José Villanova (azlev) 6 2019-03-19
00:05
2019-03-19
00:04
System Administration
DROP DATABASE FORCE Needs review Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Filip Rembiałkowski (filiprem) 1 2019-03-07
12:18
2019-03-10
10:20
Data-only mode for pg_rewind Needs review Chris Travers (einhverfr) 1 2019-03-17
13:02
2019-03-18
07:45

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix SRF handling on dummy rels Committed 12 Tom Lane (tgl), Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) tgl 1 2019-03-07
20:51
2019-03-07
20:58
New patch