Commitfest 2018-11

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 12. Committed: 5. Total: 17.

Active patches

Patch
Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
In one case, XLogReadRecord returns a pointer to the shared memory buffer Needs review Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) 1 2018-09-11
04:46
2018-08-17
04:25
Miscellaneous
Add and report the new "session_read_only" GUC pseudo-variable. Needs review Elvis Pranskevichus (elprans) Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) 2 2018-09-24
21:15
2018-09-24
16:28
Monitoring & Control
pg_ls_tmpdir() Needs review Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Laurenz Albe (laurenz) 1 2018-09-12
21:09
2018-09-12
21:07
Performance
Small performance tweak to run-time partition pruning Needs review David Rowley (davidrowley) 1 2018-09-07
23:09
2018-09-07
07:29
Retail IndexTuple Deletion Needs review Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) 1 2018-09-24
02:15
2018-09-21
03:52
Refactoring
Add extension options to control TAP and isolation tests (Makefile rules) Needs review Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2018-09-06
15:48
2018-09-10
06:22
Minor refactoring in signal handling to improve code containment and abstraction Needs review Chris Travers (einhverfr) 1 2018-09-20
14:44
2018-09-25
07:08
Replication & Recovery
Respect client-initiated CopyDone during logical streaming replication Needs review Dave Cramer (dcramer), Vladimir Gordiychuk (gordiychuk) Craig Ringer (ringerc) 3 2018-09-05
20:57
2018-07-24
15:52
Function to promote standby servers Needs review Laurenz Albe (laurenz) 1 2018-09-21
04:38
2018-09-21
05:27
Server Features
SERIALIZABLE on standby servers Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2018-09-21
12:31
2018-09-21
13:55
amcheck verification for GiST Needs review Andrey Borodin (x4m) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2018-09-23
10:19
2018-09-24
05:12
DNS SRV support for LDAP authentication Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2018-09-25
02:13
2018-09-25
02:20

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
A fix for signal-handling and dynamic shared memory resizing on linux that can cause endless loop Committed Chris Travers (einhverfr) macdice 1 2018-09-18
12:36
2018-09-18
11:54
Fix segment_bins corruption in in dsa.c Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 1 2018-09-21
12:32
2018-09-20
04:36
[patch]overallocate memory for curly braces in array_out Committed Keiichi Hirobe (keiichihirobe) tgl 1 2018-09-24
16:22
2018-09-24
14:46
Refactoring
Variadic macros for tab-complete.c Committed Andres Freund (andresfreund), Thomas Munro (macdice) tgl 1 2018-09-23
22:45
2018-09-22
01:57
Replication & Recovery
Change wal_sender from PGC_SIGHUP to PGC_BACKEND Committed Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) michael-kun 1 2018-09-25
02:09
2018-09-25
02:03
New patch