Commitfest 2018-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 60. Moved to next CF: 131. Rejected: 5. Returned with Feedback: 13. Total: 209.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
lc_messages parameter doesn't work on Windows Returned with feedback Aleksandr Parfenov (a.parfenov) Noah Misch (nmisch) 4 2018-11-29
12:37
2018-11-29
12:36
Clients
Add function to release an allocated SQLDA Returned with feedback sho kato (kato-sho) Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 3 2018-11-30
19:54
2018-11-30
19:55
Miscellaneous
Allow to warn or error on ... = NULL expressions Returned with feedback David Fetter (dfetter) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2018-12-01
12:40
2018-12-01
12:41
Monitoring & Control
timeout parameters in libpq Returned with feedback Ryohei Nagaura (nyannyan) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2018-11-30
08:44
2018-12-07
05:11
Performance
Incremental sort Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Antonin Houska (a.houska), James Coleman (jcole1989) 7 2018-11-30
13:00
2018-11-30
12:38
Fix LWLock degradation on NUMA Returned with feedback Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon) Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen), kalyan s (kalyan) 7 2018-11-30
16:20
2018-11-30
22:06
Lazy hash table for snapshot's "xid in progress" Returned with feedback Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 6 2018-11-30
15:04
2018-11-30
15:05
Pipelining/batch mode support for libpq Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc), vaishnavi prabakaran (vaishnavip) Andres Freund (andresfreund), Daniel Vérité (danielverite) 6 2018-11-29
16:13
2018-11-29
16:14
hash joins with bloom filters Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Thomas Munro (macdice) 4 2018-11-30
15:33
2018-11-30
15:34
kqueue Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2018-11-11
22:50
2018-10-09
21:10
Server Features
Implement NULL-related checks in object address functions to prevent cache lookup errors Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 7 2018-11-29
07:09
2018-09-18
05:51
SQL Commands
Allow granting of permission to REFRESH MATERIALIZED VIEW, CLUSTER, and REINDEX Returned with feedback Isaac Morland (ijmorlan) 3 2018-11-30
15:14
2018-11-30
15:15
cursors with prepared statements Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 3 2018-12-01
11:21
2018-12-01
11:23