Commitfest 2023-03

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 161. Waiting on Author: 47. Ready for Committer: 24. Committed: 12. Moved to next CF: 1. Withdrawn: 6. Total: 251.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix assertion failure with barriers in parallel hash join Ready for Committer stable Thomas Munro (macdice), Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) David Geier (geidav) 5 2023-01-31
16:26
2022-11-18
09:30
Clients
pg_dump - read data for some options from external file Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Виктория Шепард (shepard-v) 15 2023-01-31
16:26
2022-11-22
17:02
Add non-blocking version of PQcancel Ready for Committer 16 Jelte Fennema (jeltef) 6 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-27
11:50
Support load balancing in libpq Ready for Committer 16 Jelte Fennema (jeltef) Michael Banck (mbanck) 5 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-26
16:29
Use the system CA pool for certificate verification Ready for Committer Jacob Champion (jchampion), Thomas Habets (habets) Jelte Fennema (jeltef) 3 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-11
21:58
psql BACKEND_PID variable Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 1 2023-02-04
20:23
2023-02-06
14:30
Documentation
Doc: Rework contrib appendix -- informative titles, tweaked sentences Ready for Committer Karl Pinc (kop) Brar Piening (brar) 2 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-22
21:29
Miscellaneous
reduce impact of lengthy startup and checkpoint tasks Ready for Committer 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) 7 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-02-03
05:48
Monitoring & Control
pg_stat_statements: Track statement entry timestamp Ready for Committer 16 Andrei Zubkov (zubkov) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Hayato Kuroda (ha-kun), Yuki Seino (seinoyu), Chengxi Sun (martin-sun), Anton Melnikov (antonmel), Darren Rush (darrenr) 10 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-26
11:02
Add Amcheck option for checking unique constraints in btree indexes Ready for Committer 16 Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 7 2023-01-31
16:26
2022-09-28
08:43
Add JIT deform_counter Ready for Committer stable Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 5 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-15
16:47
Amcheck verification of GiST and GIN Ready for Committer Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Andrey Borodin (x4m), Grigory Kryachko (gskryachko) José Villanova (azlev), Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 5 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-02-06
00:44
Introduce a new view for checkpointer related stats Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nitin Jadhav (nitinjadhav11), Bertrand Drouvot (bertranddrouvot.pg) 2 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-21
00:26
Performance
Faster pglz compression Ready for Committer Andrey Borodin (x4m), Владимир Лесков (tinsane) Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) fuzzycz 12 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-02-06
20:16
Parallel Hash Full Join Ready for Committer 16 Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 12 2023-01-31
16:26
2022-11-17
07:14
Use fadvise in wal replay Ready for Committer Kirill Reshke (reshke), Jakub Wartak (jakub.wartak.tomtom) Andrey Borodin (x4m), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 5 2023-01-31
16:26
2023-01-19
23:19
Refactoring
Simplify standby state machine a bit in WaitForWALToBecomeAvailable() Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 3 2023-01-31
16:27
2023-01-05
13:24
POC: Lock updated tuples in tuple_update() and tuple_delete() Ready for Committer 16 Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) smagen 2 2023-01-31
16:27
2023-01-10
01:07
Replication & Recovery
pg_receivewal fail to streams when the partial file to write is not fully initialized present in the wal receiver directory Ready for Committer Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy), SATYANARAYANA NARLAPURAM (satyanarayanan) mahendrakar s (mahendrakarsrinivasarao) 7 2023-01-31
16:27
2022-10-13
07:58
Security
Let libpq reject unexpected authentication requests Ready for Committer 16 Jacob Champion (jchampion) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 5 2023-01-31
16:27
2023-02-01
00:06
Server Features
On client login event trigger Ready for Committer Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234), Mikhail Gribkov (youzhick) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Ivan Panchenko (wao), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 12 2023-01-31
16:27
2023-01-21
16:11
Support % wildcard in extension upgrade scripts Ready for Committer 16 Sandro Santilli (strk) Regina Obe (reginaobe) 5 2023-01-31
16:27
2023-01-11
10:16
Transaction timeout Ready for Committer 16 Andrey Borodin (x4mmm) Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Nikolay Samokhvalov (nikolay) 2 2023-01-31
16:27
2023-01-13
19:00
Testing
TAP output format for pg_regress Ready for Committer Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj) 4 2023-01-31
16:25
2023-01-23
11:43
New patch