Commitfest 2022-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 163. Waiting on Author: 31. Ready for Committer: 22. Committed: 16. Returned with Feedback: 1. Withdrawn: 2. Rejected: 1. Total: 236.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Logical replication failure "ERROR: could not map filenode "base/13237/442428" to relation OID" with catalog modifying txns Committed Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot), Minsoo (Mike) Oh (minsoo1) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), ahsan hadi (ahsan.hadi) amitkapila 7 2022-08-12
13:35
2022-08-12
13:38
ENABLE/DISABLE broken for statement triggers on partitioned tables Committed Amit Langote (amitlan) Dmitry Koval (d.koval) alvherre 2 2022-08-06
11:37
2022-08-05
10:44
Collect ObjectAddress for ATTACH DETACH PARTITION to use in event trigger Committed Hou Zhijie (houzj) michael-kun 1 2022-07-31
04:27
2022-08-01
03:33
Fix GUC permissions check when restoring a previous setting Committed 15 Tom Lane (tgl) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) tgl 1 2022-07-19
21:23
2022-07-19
21:41
Fix ruleutils' handling of dropped columns in composite-returning function RTEs Committed stable Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-07-28
21:42
2022-07-22
16:50
Fix bounds check in trim_array() Committed Martin Kalcher (mkalcher) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) tgl 1 2022-07-31
17:44
2022-07-31
17:25
Changing I/O format for non-ASCII data in "char" type Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-08-03
13:37
2022-08-01
20:16
Code Comments
Fix annotations nextFullXid Committed 15 Mingli Zhang (zml) masaofujii 1 2022-07-28
12:46
2022-07-28
06:00
fix out of date comment in commit_ts.c Committed 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) macdice 1 2022-08-09
01:02
2022-08-09
03:29
Fix obsoleted comments for function prototypes Committed Richard Guo (richardguo) michael-kun 1 2022-08-05
07:08
2022-08-04
11:02
Documentation
Improve role attributes docs Committed Shinya Kato (shinyakato) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Swaha Miller (swaha) bmomjian 3 2022-08-12
19:45
2022-08-12
19:44
Miscellaneous
Regression coverage for contrib/tcn Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-08-01
23:19
2022-07-30
23:09
Performance
Add proper planner support for ORDER BY / DISTINCT aggregates Committed David Rowley (davidrowley) Ronan Dunklau (rdunklau), Richard Guo (richardguo) davidrowley 7 2022-08-02
12:47
2022-08-02
21:48
Cache tuple routing info during bulk loads into partitioned tables Committed David Rowley (davidrowley), Amit Langote (amitlan), Hou Zhijie (houzj) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), David Rowley (davidrowley) davidrowley 6 2022-08-01
22:00
2022-08-02
07:19
optimize lookups in snapshot [sub]xip arrays Committed 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Mingli Zhang (zml) john.naylor 1 2022-08-11
04:13
2022-08-11
05:18
Refactoring
fix MSVC check for obsolete node support files Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2022-08-08
18:44
2022-08-09
13:16
New patch