Commitfest 2022-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 122. Waiting on Author: 33. Ready for Committer: 15. Committed: 13. Returned with Feedback: 1. Withdrawn: 1. Rejected: 2. Total: 187.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
pg_dump - read data for some options from external file Ready for Committer 15 Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 11 2022-04-07
12:08
2022-04-25
17:39
Add non-blocking version of PQcancel Ready for Committer 16 Jelte Fennema (jeltef) 2 2022-04-09
02:11
2022-04-04
15:21
Add --schema and --exclude-schema options to vacuumdb Ready for Committer 16 Gilles Darold (darold), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 1 2022-04-25
16:21
2022-04-26
04:46
Documentation
Specify that the shared locks in pg_dump are actually ACCESS SHARE Ready for Committer Florin Irion (irionr) Nathan Bossart (bossartn), shuli yan (xmasteryanshuli) 1 2022-03-30
22:18
2022-03-30
22:19
Miscellaneous
Allow multiple recursive self-references Ready for Committer Denis Hirn (brainy) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 6 2022-04-08
15:13
2022-04-23
15:14
Unit tests for SLRU Ready for Committer 16 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) 1 2022-04-13
14:19
2022-04-13
11:51
use has_privs_of_role() for pg_hba.conf Ready for Committer 15 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Joe Conway (jconway), Joshua Brindle (joshuab) 1 2022-04-04
14:38
2022-04-04
14:25
Performance
Faster pglz compression Ready for Committer Andrey Borodin (x4m), Владимир Лесков (tinsane) Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) fuzzycz 8 2022-04-09
02:09
2021-11-05
05:50
Parallel Hash Full Join Ready for Committer 16 Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 8 2022-04-09
02:17
2022-04-08
11:29
KnownAssignedXidsGetAndSetXmin performance Ready for Committer Michail Nikolaev (nkey) Кирилл Решке (reshke), Andrey Borodin (x4mmm) 4 2022-04-08
23:38
2022-03-31
23:18
reduce archiving overhead Ready for Committer 15 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 2 2022-04-08
15:01
2022-04-08
16:07
Replication & Recovery
Avoid erroring out when unable to remove or parse logical rewrite files to save checkpoint work Ready for Committer Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 3 2022-05-09
09:33
2022-04-08
20:18
Server Features
On client login event trigger Ready for Committer Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Ivan Panchenko (wao), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 8 2022-04-08
14:28
2022-04-07
10:06
Update relfrozenxmin when truncating temp tables Ready for Committer 15 Greg Stark (stark) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 4 2022-04-08
23:37
2022-04-05
03:04
XID formatting and SLRU refactorings (was: Add 64-bit XIDs into PostgreSQL 15) Ready for Committer 16 Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev), Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon), Maxim Orlov (m.orlov), Pavel Borisov (pborisov) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 3 2022-04-02
20:52
2022-05-13
13:21
New patch