Commitfest 2014-12

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 18. Moved to next CF: 40. Rejected: 21. Total: 79.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Error when creating names too long for tar format Moved to next CF Peter Eisentraut (petere) Robert Haas (rhaas) petere 2 2015-02-24
18:47
2015-02-24
18:56
Perl coding error in msvc build system Moved to next CF Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 2 2015-02-19
01:27
2015-02-18
06:44
Track TRUNCATE via pgstat: reset live/dead tuple counters Moved to next CF Alex Shulgin (ash) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Jim Nasby (decibel) alvherre 2 2015-02-20
15:14
2015-02-20
15:14
Clients
Do not vacuum pgbench tables if they do not exist when pgbench -f given Moved to next CF Tatsuo Ishii (ishii) sfrost 2 2015-05-12
17:15
2015-05-12
17:16
Miscellaneous
adaptive ndistinct estimator Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Josh Berkus (aglio), Gary Hunt (garyhuntddn) 2 2015-05-01
11:56
2015-05-15
20:00
decreasing array_agg memory consumption Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Ali Akbar (apaan) jdavis 2 2015-02-22
01:39
2015-02-22
07:05
moving from contrib to bin Moved to next CF Peter Eisentraut (petere) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) petere 2 2015-04-22
07:36
2015-04-22
16:01
Monitoring & Control
pg_stat_ssl view Moved to next CF Magnus Hagander (mha) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) mha 2 2015-04-12
17:13
2015-04-12
17:12
Performance
Using 128-bit integers for sum, avg and statistics aggregates Moved to next CF Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan), David Rowley (davidrowley), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) andresfreund 2 2015-03-20
09:31
2015-03-22
21:34
INNER JOIN removals Moved to next CF David Rowley (davidrowley) 2 2015-02-14
12:40
2015-02-14
12:48
Avoiding plan disasters with LIMIT Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) 2 2015-05-08
05:54
2015-05-15
20:00
Turning off HOT for larger SQL queries Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) 4 2015-09-01
21:22
2015-09-01
21:21
BRIN inclusion operator class Moved to next CF Emre Hasegeli (hasegeli) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) alvherre 2 2015-05-15
21:52
2015-05-15
21:20
Async execution of postgres_fdw. Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 2 2015-05-09
11:06
2015-05-11
02:37
Procedural Languages
transforms Moved to next CF Peter Eisentraut (petere) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) petere 2 2015-04-29
16:34
2015-04-29
19:32
Replication & Recovery
Turn recovery.conf parameters into GUCs Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Jaime Casanova (jcasanov) Andres Freund (andresfreund), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 2 2015-04-30
14:12
2015-04-30
14:14
Sequence Access Method Moved to next CF Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 3 2015-07-28
19:29
2016-04-05
17:54
WALWriter during Recovery Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) Fujii Masao (masaofujii) 4 2015-09-01
21:15
2015-07-02
13:45
Logical Decoding with timelines Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) 2 2015-05-03
20:43
2015-04-21
11:52
Security
pgaudit extension Moved to next CF Abhijit Menon-Sen (ams), Ian Barwick (barwick) 2 2015-02-13
08:00
2015-03-03
00:34
GetUserId() to has_privs_of_role() cleanup. Moved to next CF Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) sfrost 2 2015-03-19
19:03
2015-02-28
04:41
Server Features
Foreign table inheritance Moved to next CF Shigeru Hanada (hanada), Etsuro Fujita (efujita) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) tgl 2 2015-03-22
17:55
2015-04-26
13:25
Using Levenshtein distance to HINT a candidate column name Moved to next CF Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Robert Haas (rhaas) rhaas 2 2015-03-11
14:58
2015-03-11
14:58
Compression of Full Page Writes Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Rahila Syed (rahila.syed) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Abhijit Menon-Sen (ams), Fujii Masao (masaofujii) masaofujii 2 2015-03-11
06:58
2015-03-11
07:01
Custom/Foreign-Join-APIs Moved to next CF KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Robert Haas (rhaas) rhaas 2 2015-05-01
13:00
2015-03-03
12:25
Parallel Seq scan Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Jeff Davis (jdavis), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) rhaas 5 2015-12-02
11:39
2015-12-02
11:45
ctidscan as an example of custom-scan Moved to next CF KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 3 2015-07-22
08:07
2015-07-15
16:29
logical column ordering (WIP) Moved to next CF Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2 2015-05-03
20:44
2015-04-14
21:43
parallel mode/contexts Moved to next CF Robert Haas (rhaas) rhaas 2 2015-05-13
16:09
2015-05-07
13:47
RLS: row-level security, more review Moved to next CF Stephen Frost (sfrost) Robert Haas (rhaas), Andres Freund (andresfreund), Dean Rasheed (deanr) sfrost 2 2015-05-13
16:10
2015-04-25
07:37
SQL Commands
Grouping Sets Moved to next CF Andrew Gierth (rhodiumtoad), Atri Sharma (atris) Svenne Krap (svennek) andresfreund 2 2015-05-16
01:53
2015-05-16
01:53
INSERT ... ON CONFLICT {UPDATE | IGNORE} Moved to next CF Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Svenne Krap (svennek) andresfreund 2 2015-05-08
03:54
2015-05-08
21:51
alter user/role CURRENT_USER Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Adam Brightwell (abrightwell), Rushabh Lathia (rlathia) alvherre 2 2015-03-09
18:51
2015-05-01
06:31
TABLESAMPLE clause Moved to next CF Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) simon 3 2015-05-15
21:52
2015-04-23
00:36
System Administration
pg_basebackup vs. Windows and tablespaces (Extend base backup to include symlink file used to restore symlinks) Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila) dilip kumar (dilip.kumar) adunstan 2 2015-05-12
13:43
2015-05-12
14:02
Default Roles Moved to next CF Stephen Frost (sfrost), Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) sfrost 6 2016-01-31
12:31
2016-02-03
18:44
If pg_hba.conf has changed since last reload, emit a HINT to the client and server log Moved to next CF Alex Shulgin (ash), Craig Ringer (ringerc) Steve Singer (ssinger) 2 2015-04-30
20:43
2015-04-30
20:43
Add restore_command_retry_interval option to control timeout of restore_command nonzero status code Moved to next CF Oleksii Vasyliev (leopard) Andres Freund (andresfreund), Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Fujii Masao (masaofujii) masaofujii 2 2015-02-23
12:03
2015-02-24
05:50
pg_rewind Moved to next CF Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Satoshi Nagayasu (snaga) heikki 2 2015-03-23
18:08
2015-04-13
13:11
Reducing lock strength of trigger and foreign key DDL Moved to next CF Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) Simon Riggs (simon), Michael Paquier (michael-kun) simon 2 2015-04-05
15:52
2015-04-05
23:37