Commitfest 2014-12

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 18. Moved to next CF: 40. Rejected: 21. Total: 79.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix installation of shared libraries on Windows (mingw) Committed Peter Eisentraut (petere) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) petere 1 2015-01-19
04:48
2015-01-19
04:42
Some bug fixes for REINDEX SCHEMA: unused variables defined, matviews and regression tests Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello) simon 1 2015-01-12
13:21
2014-12-12
01:31
Fix xpath() to return namespace definitions (fixes the issue with nested or repeated xpath()) Committed Ali Akbar (apaan) Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 1 2015-01-12
13:23
2014-11-04
15:14
Clients
Allow parallel cores to be used by vacuumdb Committed dilip kumar (dilip.kumar) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Jeff Janes (jjanes) alvherre 1 2015-01-23
18:28
2015-01-30
03:28
Documentation
Documentation fixes for BRIN indexes Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 1 2015-01-12
13:13
2014-12-02
23:27
Miscellaneous
Fix silly coding in pgcrypto Committed Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Noah Misch (nmisch) nmisch 1 2015-01-12
13:12
2014-11-03
02:53
Spurious set in heap_prune_chain Committed Jim Nasby (decibel) Simon Riggs (simon) simon 1 2015-01-12
13:14
2014-10-21
22:51
Log inabality to acquire cleanup lock in vacuum Committed Jim Nasby (decibel) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Robert Haas (rhaas), Andres Freund (andresfreund) alvherre 1 2015-01-12
13:18
2015-01-08
12:19
Performance
speedup tidbitmap patch: cache page Committed Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) David Rowley (davidrowley) andresfreund 1 2015-01-19
01:56
2015-01-16
17:35
advance local xmin more aggressively Committed Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Robert Haas (rhaas) heikki 1 2015-01-19
01:56
2015-01-16
23:15
speedup tidbitmap patch: hash BlockNumber Committed Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) tgl 1 2015-01-12
13:17
2014-12-25
11:07
Replace Red-Black tree with Pairing Heap in knn-GiST search Committed Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) heikki 1 2015-02-15
11:11
2015-05-15
21:48
Replication & Recovery
event triggers: more DROP info Committed Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) alvherre 1 2015-01-12
13:22
2015-01-12
18:40
Security
Row-level security Committed Stephen Frost (sfrost) Robert Haas (rhaas), Andres Freund (andresfreund) sfrost 1 2015-01-19
21:03
2014-09-26
14:52
Server Features
Abbreviated keys (Was: Sort support for text with strxfrm() poor man's keys) Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Robert Haas (rhaas) rhaas 1 2015-01-19
20:47
2015-01-23
17:06
Print sort ordering options in EXPLAIN Committed Marius Timmer (mtimm_01), Arne Scheffer (arnold_s) Mike Blackwell (maiku41) tgl 1 2015-01-19
01:47
2015-01-19
16:41
Point to polygon distance operator Committed Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Emre Hasegeli (hasegeli) heikki 1 2015-02-15
11:11
2015-05-15
21:48
Enable detection of c++ files in MSVC scripts Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) heikki 1 2015-01-12
13:16
2014-12-18
01:47