Commitfest 2018-09

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 18. Waiting on Author: 2. Committed: 3. Total: 23.

Active patches

Patch
Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Incorrect error handling for two-phase state files resulting in data loss Needs review Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2018-07-10
01:26
2018-07-18
08:18
Clients
New libpq option to prefer standby for connection Waiting on Author Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Laurenz Albe (laurenz) 2 2018-07-19
13:00
2018-07-19
12:59
Retrieve memory size allocated by libpq Needs review Lars Kanis (larskanis) 1 2018-07-10
18:05
2018-07-10
13:22
pgbench - overflow detection Needs review Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2018-07-13
08:47
2018-07-19
12:38
Miscellaneous
Allow contrib and pgxs modules to install .h files Needs review Andrew Gierth (rhodiumtoad) rhodiumtoad 1 2018-07-05
16:47
2018-07-06
22:14
Performance
Removing [Merge]Append nodes which contain a single subpath Needs review David Rowley (davidrowley) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 5 2018-07-01
21:38
2018-07-01
21:37
Remove self join on a unique column Needs review Alexander Kuzmenkov (akuzmenkov) 1 2018-07-02
16:29
2018-06-25
15:26
setproctitle_fast() Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2018-07-04
23:31
2018-07-07
13:11
Refactoring
Track the next xid using 64 bits Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) Andres Freund (andresfreund) 1 2018-07-10
02:22
2018-07-16
13:55
pread() and pwrite() Needs review Oskari Saarenmaa (os), Thomas Munro (macdice) Thomas Munro (macdice) 1 2018-07-20
00:42
2018-07-20
21:02
Upper limit arguments of pg_logical_slot_xxx_changes functions accept invalid values Needs review Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 1 2018-07-17
04:42
2018-07-12
00:58
Replication & Recovery
logical streaming for large in-progress transactions Waiting on Author Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 4 2018-07-01
11:45
2018-07-01
11:43
Synchronous replay mode for avoiding stale reads on hot standbys Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2018-07-02
00:28
2018-07-02
00:39
Proposal for changes to recovery.conf API Needs review Simon Riggs (simon), Sergei Kornilov (melkij) 1 2018-07-01
11:35
2018-07-01
11:45
BUG #15288: Logical Replication failed when inserting record which has CHECK constraint Needs review 1 2018-07-20
19:36
2018-07-20
19:31
Security
GnuTLS support Needs review Andreas Karlsson (kandreas), Peter Eisentraut (petere) 6 2018-07-01
11:18
2018-07-11
14:21
Server Features
Undo logs Needs review Thomas Munro (macdice) 2 2018-07-05
05:24
2018-05-30
22:57
SQL Commands
Allow to specify a index name as ANALYZE parameter Needs review Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) 1 2018-07-12
01:14
2018-07-15
11:10
Add IGNORE NULLS and FROM LAST options Needs review Oliver Ford (ojford) Krasiyan Andreev (krasiyan) 1 2018-07-16
08:26
2018-07-13
12:52
Allow to rename index in concurrent mode Needs review Andrew Klychkov (andreiklychkov) 1 2018-07-18
07:11
2018-07-18
13:32

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix for Bug #15259 (invalid empty array returned by intarray "&" operator) Committed Alexey Kryuchkov (a-kr) tgl 1 2018-07-09
18:59
2018-07-09
18:28
Costing bug in hash join logic for unique joins Committed David Rowley (davidrowley) tgl 1 2018-07-15
11:16
2018-07-14
16:04
Miscellaneous
Call AcceptInvalidationMessages() after authenticating Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) macdice 1 2018-07-13
04:30
2018-07-13
04:23
New patch