Commitfest 2016-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 102. Moved to next CF: 12. Rejected: 7. Returned with Feedback: 27. Total: 148.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Miscellaneous
COPY RAW Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Corey Huinker (coreyh), Pavel Golub (pasha_golub), Ildar Musin (i.musin) 2 2016-04-08
18:13
2016-12-06
14:30
HINTing on UPDATE foo SET foo.bar = .. Returned with feedback Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Collin Stedman (kronion) 2 2016-03-09
22:39
2016-03-09
22:39
multivariate statistics Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2 2016-10-29
19:27
2017-04-05
22:22
Sequence Access Methods Returned with feedback Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Simon Riggs (simon), Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello), Jose Luis Tallon (jltallon) simon 2 2016-04-06
21:16
2016-04-05
17:54
Statistics fixes and improvements in face of high fraction of NULLs and/or skewed distribution Returned with feedback Alex Shulgin (ash), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2016-04-08
06:41
2016-04-05
05:58
Monitoring & Control
Add hooks to autovacuum Returned with feedback Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 1 2016-03-05
00:06
2016-03-31
00:42
Performance
Unique Joins Returned with feedback David Rowley (davidrowley) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) tgl 6 2016-04-09
11:27
2017-04-08
02:23
Statistics for array types Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Jeff Janes (jjanes) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 4 2016-03-18
12:08
2016-03-18
12:08
OR-clauses for index Returned with feedback Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) 2 2016-03-29
14:02
2016-03-29
14:01
Btree compression Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan), Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 1 2016-03-29
15:21
2016-03-28
17:28
Support ALTER INDEX ... WHERE ... clause Returned with feedback Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 1 2016-04-08
16:08
2016-04-08
16:08
make NOTIFY list de-duplication optional Returned with feedback Filip Rembiałkowski (filiprem) Vik Fearing (xocolatl) 1 2016-03-16
23:43
2016-03-16
23:44
Replication & Recovery
"Causal reads" mode for load balancing reads without stale data Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 1 2016-04-06
00:22
2016-04-06
01:45
Security
PostgreSQL Audit Extension Returned with feedback David Steele (dsteele) Payal Singh (payalsingh) 2 2016-03-01
19:49
2016-02-19
16:59
GSSAPI encryption support Returned with feedback Robbie Harwood (rharwood) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), David Steele (dsteele) 1 2016-04-08
18:24
2018-12-04
23:46
Server Features
Add numeric_trim(numeric) Returned with feedback Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Dean Rasheed (deanr) 2 2016-03-15
17:37
2016-03-15
17:38
Covering + unique indexes Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan), David Rowley (davidrowley) sigaev 2 2018-01-17
08:46
2018-04-10
16:03
SET ROLE hook Returned with feedback Joe Conway (jconway) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Craig Ringer (ringerc) 2 2016-03-20
22:38
2016-03-16
15:30
jsonb array-style subscription Returned with feedback Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 1 2016-03-21
17:40
2016-03-21
17:40
Add generate_series(date,date,[step]) Returned with feedback Corey Huinker (coreyh) David Steele (dsteele) alvherre 1 2016-03-17
17:19
2016-03-17
17:50
eXtensible Transaction Manager API (v2) Returned with feedback Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) 1 2016-03-18
12:43
2016-03-18
12:43
SQL Commands
Add type of expression notation Returned with feedback Tom Lane (tgl), Joe Conway (jconway) 2 2016-03-11
13:43
2016-03-11
14:57
Declarative partitioning Returned with feedback Amit Langote (amitlan) Ildar Musin (i.musin), jacob bogers (lucifer333) 2 2016-03-21
19:55
2016-08-10
10:29
Password identifiers, protocol aging and SCRAM protocol Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Michael Paquier (michael-kun) David Steele (dsteele), Valery Popov (v.popov) 1 2016-03-22
13:45
2017-02-01
11:13
COPY RAW Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Daniel Vérité (danielverite) 1 2016-03-18
15:32
2016-12-06
14:30
System Administration
pg_hba_lookup function to get all matching pg_hba.conf entries Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Alex Shulgin (ash), Scott Mead (scottm) 4 2016-04-08
21:02
2016-04-08
21:02
CONTEXT of ALTER TABLE behind-the-scenes effects Returned with feedback Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Simon Riggs (simon) simon 2 2016-03-15
17:51
2016-03-15
17:53