Commitfest 2016-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 102. Moved to next CF: 12. Rejected: 7. Returned with Feedback: 27. Total: 148.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Install dynloader.h in MSVC builds Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Bruce Momjian (bmomjian) bmomjian 1 2016-01-25
12:25
2016-01-20
11:54
Remove service-related code in cygwin for pg_ctl Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) adunstan 1 2016-02-10
04:54
2016-01-19
08:45
Fix handling of 0-dimension objects in jsonb_object() Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) adunstan 1 2016-02-21
15:47
2016-02-22
00:03
Fixing wrong comment on PQmblen and PQdsplen. Committed rhaas 1 2016-03-02
01:49
2016-03-10
11:30
Clients
pgbench weights & prefix selection (follow-up to pgbench per-script stats) Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) alvherre 1 2016-03-19
15:44
2016-03-29
20:48
Code Comments
Fix some comment typos Committed David Rowley (davidrowley) rhaas 1 2016-01-15
04:21
2015-12-28
23:50
Miscellaneous
multivariate statistics Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2 2016-10-29
19:27
2017-04-05
22:22
Performance
Replace buffer manager spinlock with atomic operations Committed Andres Freund (andresfreund), Alexander Korotkov (smagen) andresfreund 3 2016-04-11
11:31
2016-04-11
05:10
OR-clauses for index Returned with feedback Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) 2 2016-03-29
14:02
2016-03-29
14:01
POC: Cache data in GetSnapshotData() Moved to next CF Andres Freund (andresfreund), mithun cy (mithun.cy) 2 2017-09-29
14:31
2017-09-21
03:35
Security
pgcrypto: add s2k-count Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) alvherre 1 2016-03-09
17:36
2016-03-09
18:08
Server Features
postgres_fdw: Options to set fetch_size at the server and table level. Committed Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Corey Huinker (coreyh) rhaas 5 2016-02-04
00:15
2016-02-03
16:55
CustomScan/ForeignScan under the Gather node Committed KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) rhaas 1 2016-02-29
12:08
2016-01-28
16:28
eXtensible Transaction Manager API (v2) Returned with feedback Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) 1 2016-03-18
12:43
2016-03-18
12:43
Prepared Statement support for Parallel query Committed Amit Kapila (amitkapila) rhaas 1 2016-03-10
22:31
2016-03-15
05:08
SQL Commands
Add type of expression notation Returned with feedback Tom Lane (tgl), Joe Conway (jconway) 2 2016-03-11
13:43
2016-03-11
14:57