Commitfest 2016-01

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 32. Moved to next CF: 42. Rejected: 2. Returned with Feedback: 23. Total: 99.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Improve handling of OOM errors in libpq making process hangling for COPY and bind (take 2) Returned with feedback Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Amit Kapila (amitkapila) 2016-02-08
19:03
2016-02-06
12:11
Fix psql-completion for CREATE INDEX Returned with feedback Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2016-02-03
16:51
2016-01-26
09:33
Clients
\crosstabview (previously: \rotate) in psql for crosstab-style display Returned with feedback Daniel Vérité (danielverite) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2016-02-08
21:02
2016-04-09
15:50
Miscellaneous
simple decomposition of qualified identifier Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 2016-02-08
21:03
2016-03-18
17:19
pglogical_output - a general purpose logical decoding output plugin Returned with feedback Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Craig Ringer (ringerc) Tomasz Rybak (rybak) 2016-02-03
16:51
2016-02-01
04:53
conversion from size in human readable text format to text Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Vitaly Burovoy (vitaly.burovoy) 2016-02-12
01:30
2016-02-20
10:12
More stable query plans via more predictable column statistics Returned with feedback Alex Shulgin (ash) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-02-03
16:51
2016-04-05
05:58
Monitoring & Control
VACUUM Progress Checker Returned with feedback Vinayak Pokale (vinayak) Rahila Syed (rahila.syed), Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Amit Langote (amitlan) 2016-02-08
19:13
2016-03-25
08:51
add 'waiting for replication' to pg_stat_activity.state Returned with feedback Julian Schauder (zesoup) Craig Ringer (ringerc) 2016-02-01
22:39
2016-02-01
22:39
Performance
improving join estimates using FK Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
12:39
2016-04-07
12:42
New gist vacuum Returned with feedback Constantine Kuznetsov (chapaev28) Jeff Janes (jjanes) sigaev 2016-01-31
12:18
2016-01-31
12:18
Fix lock contention for HASHHDR.mutex Returned with feedback Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) 2016-02-08
19:23
2016-03-23
16:00
bloom filter in hash joins with batching Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 2016-02-08
20:02
2016-02-08
20:02
Procedural Languages
rich constructor for plpy.Error class, possible raise structured exception Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Catalin Iacob (cataliniacob) 2016-02-03
16:52
2016-04-09
20:45
Replication & Recovery
Support multiple synchronous standby servers Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Beena Emerson (beena.emerson) Marko Tiikkaja (johto), Thomas Munro (macdice), Thom Brown (thom) 2016-02-03
16:17
2016-04-11
11:47
pglogical - logical replication contrib module Returned with feedback Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Craig Ringer (ringerc) Steve Singer (ssinger) 2016-02-03
16:16
2016-02-03
02:31
Server Features
Atomic commit support for foreign data wrappers Returned with feedback Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Amit Langote (amitlan), Stas Kelvich (kelvich) 2016-01-31
12:43
2017-10-02
10:13
snapshot too old, configured by time Returned with feedback Kevin Grittner (kgrittn) Steve Singer (ssinger) 2016-04-05
04:47
2016-04-08
21:11
Columnar storage Returned with feedback Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Simon Riggs (simon), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
13:11
2016-01-31
13:11
More isolated multi-tenancy with RLS Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-02-08
19:36
2017-01-31
07:29
support for box type in SP-GiST index Returned with feedback Alexander Lebedev (a.lebedev) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) 2016-01-28
00:03
2016-03-31
15:46
Add weighted statistics Returned with feedback David Fetter (dfetter) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-01-28
11:10
2016-01-28
11:09
System Administration
Default Roles Returned with feedback Stephen Frost (sfrost), Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) sfrost 2016-01-31
12:31
2016-02-03
18:44