Commitfest 2016-01

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 32. Moved to next CF: 42. Rejected: 2. Returned with Feedback: 23. Total: 99.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
EPQ recheck failure if ForeignScan/CustomScan replaced built-in Join logic Committed KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Robert Haas (rhaas), Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) rhaas 2015-12-22
07:02
2015-11-06
04:34
Extracting fields from 'infinity'::TIMESTAMP[TZ] Committed Vitaly Burovoy (vitaly.burovoy) Vik Fearing (xocolatl) tgl 2016-01-22
03:27
2016-01-22
08:28
pg_receivexlog: spurious error message connecting from 9.5/9.6 to 9.3 Committed Marco Nenciarini (mnencia) Craig Ringer (ringerc) alvherre 2016-01-05
20:28
2016-01-05
20:27
lib/pgxs/config/missing is not being installed Committed Jim Nasby (decibel) tgl 2015-12-31
15:28
2015-12-12
00:34
Clients
pgbench scripts & stats Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) Jaime Casanova (jcasanov) alvherre 2016-02-08
19:08
2016-03-29
20:48
Tab completion for ALTER POLICY Committed Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) rhaas 2016-01-02
17:17
2015-12-16
18:14
Simplify handling of password for multi-job vacuumdb Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) tgl 2015-12-23
20:46
2015-12-24
00:21
Improve performance of psql tab completion by extensing the use of Matches() + backslash support Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 2016-01-05
17:03
2016-01-06
08:59
COPY(... tab completion Committed Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 2016-01-21
02:32
2016-01-21
02:32
Improved tab completion for FDW DDL Committed Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 2016-01-23
12:03
2016-01-25
15:00
Miscellaneous
Rework index access method interface Committed Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) tgl 2016-01-18
00:37
2016-01-18
03:48
Do the create_foreignscan_plan's decision about fsSystemCol if needed Committed Etsuro Fujita (efujita) alvherre 2016-02-02
18:31
2016-02-03
03:41
Trigonometric functions in degrees Committed Dean Rasheed (deanr) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) tgl 2016-01-22
20:46
2016-01-31
16:41
bootstrap pg_shseclabel in relcache initialization Committed Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) alvherre 2016-01-05
17:54
2016-01-12
22:13
HyperLogLog API - two more functions Committed Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) alvherre 2016-01-20
10:57
2016-01-19
22:25
Monitoring & Control
Refactoring of LWLock tranches Committed Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) rhaas 2016-02-02
14:07
2016-02-05
12:59
Performance
Speedup timestamp/time/date output functions Committed Andres Freund (andresfreund), David Rowley (davidrowley) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) tgl 2016-02-07
04:11
2016-02-08
14:43
Generalizing SortSupport for text to work with char(n), bytea, and alternative opclasses Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) rhaas 2016-02-04
10:10
2016-02-05
13:06
Speeding up CREATE INDEX CONCURRENTLY's TID sort Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) rhaas 2015-12-17
18:58
2015-12-17
19:42
ResourceOwner optimization for tables with many partitions Committed Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) Stas Kelvich (kelvich) tgl 2016-01-26
20:21
2016-01-27
21:35
Speedup twophase transactions Committed Stas Kelvich (kelvich) Simon Riggs (simon), Jesper Pedersen (jpedersen) simon 2017-01-24
11:54
2017-04-05
00:22
Refactoring
Make pgwin32_is_service available for frontends Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 2016-01-07
15:13
2016-01-08
23:04
Replication & Recovery
Avoid endless futile table locks in vacuuming Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) tgl 2015-12-31
15:31
2015-12-30
22:16
Server Features
Add scale(numeric) Committed Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) alvherre 2016-01-05
22:05
2016-01-05
22:04
Add num_nulls(...) Committed Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) tgl 2016-02-05
04:05
2016-02-08
20:26
Check for interrupts in bf and xdes crypt() Committed Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) Jeff Janes (jjanes) alvherre 2015-12-27
16:05
2015-12-27
16:05
New system view to report WAL receiver activity Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) alvherre 2016-01-07
21:52
2016-01-07
23:05
Aggregate State Combine Support Committed Simon Riggs (simon), David Rowley (davidrowley) rhaas 2016-03-14
04:53
2016-04-09
10:13
GIN pending list clean up exposure to SQL Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) masaofujii 2016-01-28
04:01
2016-02-08
03:22
SQL Commands
Omitted boundaries in the slice Committed Uriy Zhuravlev (stalkerg) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) tgl 2015-12-23
02:06
2015-12-23
10:25
System Administration
add pg_current_xlog_flush_location() function Committed Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Simon Riggs (simon) simon 2016-01-12
07:58
2016-01-12
07:59
better systemd integration Committed Peter Eisentraut (petere) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) petere 2016-02-03
03:09
2016-02-03
02:31