Commitfest 2016-01

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 32. Moved to next CF: 42. Rejected: 2. Returned with Feedback: 23. Total: 99.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
lib/pgxs/config/missing is not being installed Committed Jim Nasby (decibel) tgl 2015-12-31
15:28
2015-12-12
00:34
Clients
Tab completion for ALTER POLICY Committed Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) rhaas 2016-01-02
17:17
2015-12-16
18:14
Miscellaneous
Do the create_foreignscan_plan's decision about fsSystemCol if needed Committed Etsuro Fujita (efujita) alvherre 2016-02-02
18:31
2016-02-03
03:41
bootstrap pg_shseclabel in relcache initialization Committed Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) alvherre 2016-01-05
17:54
2016-01-12
22:13
multivariate statistics Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-10-29
19:27
2017-04-05
22:22
HyperLogLog API - two more functions Committed Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) alvherre 2016-01-20
10:57
2016-01-19
22:25
Performance
improving join estimates using FK Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
12:39
2016-04-07
12:42
Replace buffer manager spinlock with atomic operations Moved to next CF Andres Freund (andresfreund), Alexander Korotkov (smagen) andresfreund 2016-04-11
11:31
2016-04-11
05:10
Speeding up CREATE INDEX CONCURRENTLY's TID sort Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) rhaas 2015-12-17
18:58
2015-12-17
19:42
OR-clauses for index Moved to next CF Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) 2016-03-29
14:02
2016-03-29
14:01
Refactoring
Make pgwin32_is_service available for frontends Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 2016-01-07
15:13
2016-01-08
23:04
Replication & Recovery
tracking last allocated XLOG segment in control data Rejected Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
12:25
2016-01-31
12:43
Avoid endless futile table locks in vacuuming Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) tgl 2015-12-31
15:31
2015-12-30
22:16
Server Features
postgres_fdw: Options to set fetch_size at the server and table level. Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Corey Huinker (coreyh) rhaas 2016-02-04
00:15
2016-02-03
16:55
Columnar storage Returned with feedback Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Simon Riggs (simon), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
13:11
2016-01-31
13:11
More isolated multi-tenancy with RLS Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-02-08
19:36
2017-01-31
07:29
Aggregate State Combine Support Committed Simon Riggs (simon), David Rowley (davidrowley) rhaas 2016-03-14
04:53
2016-04-09
10:13
SQL Commands
Add type of expression notation Moved to next CF Tom Lane (tgl), Joe Conway (jconway) 2016-03-11
13:43
2016-03-11
14:57