Commitfest 2015-09

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 30. Moved to next CF: 48. Rejected: 3. Returned with Feedback: 10. Total: 91.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Improve handling of OOM errors in libpq making process hangling for COPY and bind (take 2) Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Amit Kapila (amitkapila) 2016-02-08
19:03
2016-02-06
12:11
EPQ recheck failure if ForeignScan/CustomScan replaced built-in Join logic Moved to next CF KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Robert Haas (rhaas), Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) rhaas 2015-12-22
07:02
2015-11-06
04:34
Clients
extends pgbench expressions with functions Moved to next CF Fabien Coelho (calvin) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Alex Shulgin (ash), BeomYong Lee (leebeomyong) rhaas 2016-03-29
07:21
2016-03-30
00:44
pgbench scripts & stats Moved to next CF Fabien Coelho (calvin) Jaime Casanova (jcasanov) alvherre 2016-02-08
19:08
2016-03-29
20:48
pgbench with multi-line scripts Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2015-12-22
10:17
2016-04-10
15:19
group command option for psql Moved to next CF Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Catalin Iacob (cataliniacob) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) rhaas 2015-12-09
00:26
2015-12-10
16:10
Miscellaneous
In-core regression test suite for recovery Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Simon Riggs (simon), Amir Rohan (amirrohan) alvherre 2015-12-05
11:42
2016-03-01
15:10
postgres_fdw extension support Moved to next CF Paul Ramsey (pramsey) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) tgl 2015-11-04
06:45
2015-11-04
06:09
SQL function to report log message Moved to next CF Dinesh Kumar (dineshkumar) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2015-12-22
07:04
2015-11-23
17:46
Add UUID support to btree_gist extension Moved to next CF Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir) Adam Brusselback (tostino), Chris Bandy (cbandy) tgl 2016-11-29
19:14
2016-11-30
02:57
Rework index access method interface Moved to next CF Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) tgl 2016-01-18
00:37
2016-01-18
03:48
simple decomposition of qualified identifier Moved to next CF Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Marko Tiikkaja (johto) 2016-02-08
21:03
2016-03-18
17:19
Do the create_foreignscan_plan's decision about fsSystemCol if needed Moved to next CF Etsuro Fujita (efujita) alvherre 2016-02-02
18:31
2016-02-03
03:41
Monitoring & Control
replace pg_stat_activity.waiting with something more descriptive Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) rhaas 2016-03-11
13:14
2016-03-24
14:23
Waits monitoring Moved to next CF Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) Simon Riggs (simon), Satoshi Nagayasu (snaga) 2015-12-24
02:40
2015-09-11
18:03
VACUUM Progress Checker Moved to next CF Vinayak Pokale (vinayak) Rahila Syed (rahila.syed), Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Amit Langote (amitlan) 2016-02-08
19:13
2016-03-25
08:51
interrogate other backends for plans of the queries they are running Moved to next CF Alex Shulgin (ash), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 2015-12-24
07:35
2015-12-24
07:36
Performance
Unique Joins Moved to next CF David Rowley (davidrowley) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) tgl 2016-04-09
11:27
2017-04-08
02:23
improving join estimates using FK Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
12:39
2016-04-07
12:42
checkpoint continuous flushing Moved to next CF Andres Freund (andresfreund), Fabien Coelho (calvin) Andres Freund (andresfreund) andresfreund 2016-03-16
19:01
2016-03-22
10:09
index-only scans with partial indexes Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Kevin Grittner (kgrittn), Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) tgl 2016-03-31
22:00
2016-04-01
02:39
Reusing abbreviated keys during second pass of ordered [set] aggregates Moved to next CF Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) rhaas 2016-02-17
17:13
2016-03-02
18:11
Memory prefetching while sequentially fetching from SortTuple array, tuplestore Moved to next CF Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) David Rowley (davidrowley) 2015-12-13
21:32
2015-12-13
21:30
Using quicksort for every external sort run Moved to next CF Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) Robert Haas (rhaas), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Jeff Janes (jjanes), Greg Stark (stark) rhaas 2016-04-08
06:40
2016-04-08
03:39
Statistics for array types Moved to next CF Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Jeff Janes (jjanes) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 2016-03-18
12:08
2016-03-18
12:08
Table Partition + Join Pushdown Moved to next CF Taiki Kondo (taiki-k) KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 2016-01-25
15:30
2016-01-19
17:18
Speedup timestamp/time/date output functions Moved to next CF Andres Freund (andresfreund), David Rowley (davidrowley) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) tgl 2016-02-07
04:11
2016-02-08
14:43
Group mode for CLOG updates Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Robert Haas (rhaas), dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Pavan Deolasee (pavan) rhaas 2017-03-14
20:07
2017-04-07
17:47
Refactoring
Make pgwin32_is_service available for frontends Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 2016-01-07
15:13
2016-01-08
23:04
Replication & Recovery
Support multiple synchronous standby servers Moved to next CF Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Beena Emerson (beena.emerson) Marko Tiikkaja (johto), Thomas Munro (macdice), Thom Brown (thom) 2016-02-03
16:17
2016-04-11
11:47
Spurious standby query cancellations Moved to next CF Jeff Janes (jjanes) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Simon Riggs (simon) simon 2016-03-10
19:28
2016-02-21
02:29
Server Features
Parallel Seq scan Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Jeff Davis (jdavis), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) rhaas 2015-12-02
11:39
2015-12-02
11:45
Join pushdown support for foreign tables Moved to next CF Shigeru Hanada (hanada) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), KaiGai Kohei (kaigai), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 2015-12-22
13:27
2015-11-06
04:34
postgres_fdw: Options to set fetch_size at the server and table level. Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Corey Huinker (coreyh) rhaas 2016-02-04
00:15
2016-02-03
16:55
Atomic commit support for foreign data wrappers Moved to next CF Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Amit Langote (amitlan), Stas Kelvich (kelvich) 2016-01-31
12:43
2017-04-07
14:56
Improving test coverage of extensions with pg_dump Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) alvherre 2015-12-02
11:53
2015-12-01
13:09
Freeze avoidance of very large table Moved to next CF Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Robert Haas (rhaas), Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Fujii Masao (masaofujii) rhaas 2016-03-11
17:37
2016-03-11
17:52
Authorization facility for multiple password verifiers + SCRAM-SHA1 Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2015-12-01
12:57
2015-12-01
12:57
snapshot too old, configured by time Moved to next CF Kevin Grittner (kgrittn) Steve Singer (ssinger) 2016-04-05
04:47
2016-04-08
21:11
Access method extendability Moved to next CF Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) sigaev 2016-04-01
13:50
2016-04-04
09:19
Columnar storage Moved to next CF Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Simon Riggs (simon), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
13:11
2016-01-31
13:11
More isolated multi-tenancy with RLS Moved to next CF Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-02-08
19:36
2017-01-31
07:29
SQL Commands
Mention column name in error messages Moved to next CF Franck Verrot (franckverrot) 2015-12-22
12:49
2016-11-29
04:37
Declarative partitioning Moved to next CF Amit Langote (amitlan) Simon Riggs (simon) 2015-12-02
07:37
2016-08-10
10:29
System Administration
Default Roles Moved to next CF Stephen Frost (sfrost), Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) sfrost 2016-01-31
12:31
2016-02-03
18:44
Use pg_rewind when target timeline was switched Moved to next CF Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) sigaev 2015-12-01
15:57
2015-12-02
01:24
Implement pg_controldata & pg_config as system SRFs/views Moved to next CF Joe Conway (jconway) Bernd Helmle (psoo) jconway 2016-03-05
20:30
2016-03-05
19:11
pg_hba_lookup function to get all matching pg_hba.conf entries Moved to next CF Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) Alex Shulgin (ash), Scott Mead (scottm) 2016-04-08
21:02
2016-04-08
21:02