Commitfest 2015-09

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 30. Moved to next CF: 48. Rejected: 3. Returned with Feedback: 10. Total: 91.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
pg_upgrade fails when postgres/template1 isn't in default tablespace Committed Bruce Momjian (bmomjian) Hyongtae Lim (htlim) bmomjian 2015-09-11
20:09
2015-09-11
21:13
pgbench negative latencies in pg 9.5a1 Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) heikki 2015-07-30
18:07
2015-07-30
11:52
Use repalloc_huge rather than repalloc in ginCombineData Committed Robert Abraham (roa) Jeff Janes (jjanes) sigaev 2015-09-02
17:10
2015-08-21
21:21
Fix issues around procarraylock while committing a transaction Committed Amit Kapila (amitkapila) rhaas 2015-09-06
13:31
2015-09-04
01:15
Fix warning message in CancelBackup() Committed Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Fujii Masao (masaofujii) masaofujii 2015-09-15
14:24
2015-09-15
14:24
Clients
check existency of table for -t option (pg_dump) when pattern has no wildcard Committed Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) sigaev 2015-09-14
14:41
2015-09-14
10:07
fallback tabcomplete for bool and enum GUC variables Committed Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) andresfreund 2015-09-14
17:21
2015-09-08
16:39
bugfix on psql tab completion for grant execute Committed Daniel Vérité (danielverite) rhaas 2015-08-19
13:01
2015-08-19
13:02
pgbench progress timestamp Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) Jeff Janes (jjanes) sigaev 2015-09-16
14:25
2015-09-16
14:28
Improve psql tab completion for GRANT/REVOKE Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Thomas Munro (macdice) Fujii Masao (masaofujii) masaofujii 2015-09-08
17:10
2015-10-01
19:41
Documentation
Use gender neutral language for DBA, user, translator etc Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) Peter Eisentraut (petere) petere 2015-09-22
03:05
2015-09-22
03:02
Miscellaneous
self-defined policy for sepgsql regression test Committed KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Adam Brightwell (abrightwell), Joe Conway (jconway) jconway 2015-10-03
13:48
2015-09-22
22:03
Make unaccent handle all diacritics known to Unicode, and expand ligatures correctly Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) sigaev 2016-03-15
21:45
2016-03-16
13:52
src/test/ssl broken on HEAD Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Peter Eisentraut (petere) rhaas 2015-09-04
13:14
2015-09-16
05:40
Monitoring & Control
PATCH: numeric timestamp in log_line_prefix Committed Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Fabien Coelho (calvin) jdavis 2015-09-07
20:49
2015-09-07
22:06
expose confirmed_flush for replication slots Committed Marko Tiikkaja (johto) andresfreund 2015-08-15
17:31
2015-08-10
11:31
Performance
SortSupport for text - strcoll() and strxfrm() caching Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) rhaas 2015-10-10
09:06
2015-10-20
13:41
Allow a per-tablespace effective_io_concurrency setting Committed Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) alvherre 2015-09-08
16:00
2015-09-08
18:26
Microvacuum for GiST Committed Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) sigaev 2015-09-09
15:45
2015-09-17
16:44
FSM versus GIN pending list bloat Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) sigaev 2015-09-07
13:29
2015-09-03
17:46
Make HeapTupleSatisfiesMVCC more concurrent Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) Simon Riggs (simon) tgl 2015-09-03
11:25
2015-08-26
22:29
GIN pending clean up is not interruptible (arguably a bug fix?) Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) sigaev 2015-09-07
14:22
2015-09-03
11:29
Procedural Languages
plpgsql raise statement with context Committed Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) tgl 2015-09-05
15:59
2015-09-09
15:04
Improve error reporting for bad use of plpgsql CONTINUE/EXIT Committed tgl 2015-09-03
11:19
2015-08-25
17:58
Security
Add support for RADIUS passwords longer than 16 octets Committed Marko Tiikkaja (johto) Magnus Hagander (mha) mha 2015-09-06
12:38
2015-09-06
12:38
Server Features
assessing parallel-safety Committed Robert Haas (rhaas) Noah Misch (nmisch) rhaas 2015-09-16
22:43
2015-09-16
19:42
New functions in sslinfo module Committed Dmitry Voronin (dimv36) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 2015-09-08
00:32
2015-09-08
14:13
notifypid feature for background workers which are not backends Committed Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) rhaas 2015-09-03
11:45
2015-09-09
13:27
Reserve WAL at physical slot creation via replication protocol Committed Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) andresfreund 2015-09-06
13:29
2015-09-06
13:27
SQL Commands
CREATE EXTENSION ... CASCADE Committed Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Andres Freund (andresfreund), Michael Paquier (michael-kun) andresfreund 2015-10-03
16:49
2015-10-03
22:16