Commitfest 2015-09

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 30. Moved to next CF: 48. Rejected: 3. Returned with Feedback: 10. Total: 91.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
pgbench negative latencies in pg 9.5a1 Committed Fabien Coelho (calvin) heikki 2015-07-30
18:07
2015-07-30
11:52
Fix issues around procarraylock while committing a transaction Committed Amit Kapila (amitkapila) rhaas 2015-09-06
13:31
2015-09-04
01:15
Clients
GSSAPI encryption support Returned with feedback Robbie Harwood (rharwood) 2015-10-22
11:47
2016-04-08
18:39
fallback tabcomplete for bool and enum GUC variables Committed Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) andresfreund 2015-09-14
17:21
2015-09-08
16:39
bugfix on psql tab completion for grant execute Committed Daniel Vérité (danielverite) rhaas 2015-08-19
13:01
2015-08-19
13:02
Miscellaneous
Make unaccent handle all diacritics known to Unicode, and expand ligatures correctly Committed Thomas Munro (macdice) sigaev 2016-03-15
21:45
2016-03-16
13:52
Do the create_foreignscan_plan's decision about fsSystemCol if needed Moved to next CF Etsuro Fujita (efujita) alvherre 2016-02-02
18:31
2016-02-03
03:41
perlcritic Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2015-10-03
13:53
2017-03-23
15:58
Unicode mapping scripts cleanup Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2015-10-03
13:53
2015-10-03
13:57
Monitoring & Control
expose confirmed_flush for replication slots Rejected 2015-07-08
12:04

expose confirmed_flush for replication slots Committed Marko Tiikkaja (johto) andresfreund 2015-08-15
17:31
2015-08-10
11:31
Performance
Turning off HOT for larger SQL queries Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon) 2015-09-01
21:22
2015-09-01
21:21
improving join estimates using FK Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
12:39
2016-04-07
12:42
SortSupport for text - strcoll() and strxfrm() caching Committed Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) rhaas 2015-10-10
09:06
2015-10-20
13:41
Allow a per-tablespace effective_io_concurrency setting Committed Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) alvherre 2015-09-08
16:00
2015-09-08
18:26
Eliminating CREATE INDEX comparator TID tie-breaker overhead Rejected Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 2015-07-30
00:40
2015-07-30
00:41
GIN pending clean up is not interruptible (arguably a bug fix?) Committed Jeff Janes (jjanes) sigaev 2015-09-07
14:22
2015-09-03
11:29
Procedural Languages
Improve error reporting for bad use of plpgsql CONTINUE/EXIT Committed tgl 2015-09-03
11:19
2015-08-25
17:58
Refactoring
Make pgwin32_is_service available for frontends Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 2016-01-07
15:13
2016-01-08
23:04
Server Features
postgres_fdw: Options to set fetch_size at the server and table level. Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Corey Huinker (coreyh) rhaas 2016-02-04
00:15
2016-02-03
16:55
notifypid feature for background workers which are not backends Committed Ashutosh Bapat (ashutosh_bapat) rhaas 2015-09-03
11:45
2015-09-09
13:27
Authorization facility for multiple password verifiers + SCRAM-SHA1 Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2015-12-01
12:57
2015-12-01
12:57
Columnar storage Moved to next CF Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Simon Riggs (simon), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-01-31
13:11
2016-01-31
13:11
More isolated multi-tenancy with RLS Moved to next CF Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) 2016-02-08
19:36
2017-01-31
07:29
SQL Commands
Mention column name in error messages Moved to next CF Franck Verrot (franckverrot) 2015-12-22
12:49
2016-11-29
04:37
allow 'semester' in functions EXTRACT, DATE_PART, TO_CHAR and so on. Rejected Dickson Guedes (guedes) 2015-08-15
04:49
2015-08-15
16:18