Commitfest 2024-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 159. Waiting on Author: 35. Ready for Committer: 13. Committed: 17. Returned with Feedback: 5. Withdrawn: 3. Rejected: 1. Total: 233.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
psql: fix variable existence tab completion Committed 17 Steve Chávez (steve-chavez) Erik Wienhold (ewie) smagen 1 2024-03-26
08:53
2024-03-14
14:57
The key stored in Memoize cache may be corrupted due to wrong Reset per_tuple_memory Committed 17 Tender Wang (tndrwang) Andrei Lepikhov (lepikhov), Richard Guo (richardguo) davidrowley 1 2024-03-13
05:28
2024-03-11
05:31
Fix pg_regress expecteddir parameter Committed Anthonin Bonnefoy (bonnefoa) d_gustafsson 1 2024-03-18
09:20
2024-03-15
20:24
fix possible overflow in MaybeRemoveOldWalSummaries() Committed 17 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) bossartn 1 2024-03-20
18:35
2024-03-20
19:24
Fix plpgsql syntax problem with -- style comments in CASE Committed stable Tom Lane (tgl), Erik Wienhold (ewie) tgl 1 2024-04-11
02:29
2024-04-13
05:45
Fix handling of IS [NOT] NULL quals on inheritance parents Committed Richard Guo (richardguo) davidrowley 1 2024-04-18
02:06
2024-04-12
09:11
Bugs in ecpg's macro mechanism Committed stable Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2024-04-16
16:32
2024-04-16
01:33
Clients
Avoiding inadvertent debugging mode for pgbench Committed Greg Sabino Mullane (greg) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) bossartn 1 2024-03-25
16:12
2024-03-25
16:13
Documentation
SET ROLE documentation improvement Committed 17 Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Yurii Rashkovskii (yrashk) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) bossartn 4 2024-04-11
16:46
2024-04-15
19:11
DOCS: add helpful partitioning links and some wordsmithing Committed stable Robert Treat (xzilla) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) alvherre 1 2024-03-30
13:24
2024-03-29
14:16
additional SET ROLE documentation improvements Committed 17 Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Yurii Rashkovskii (yrashk) bossartn 1 2024-04-15
19:11
2024-04-15
19:11
Miscellaneous
Improving contrib/tablefunc's error reporting Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2024-03-15
14:50
2024-03-09
22:34
Performance
pg_upgrade, pg_combinebackup --copy-file-range Committed Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Thomas Munro (macdice), Jakub Wartak (jakub.wartak.tomtom) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz), Jakub Wartak (jakub.wartak.tomtom) fuzzycz 4 2024-04-16
08:37
2024-04-07
17:53
Refactoring
Hooking into ExplainOneQuery() complicated by missing standard_ExplainOneQuery Committed Mats Kindahl (matski) Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) michael-kun 1 2024-03-10
23:44
2024-03-11
06:59
Refactor and adding AVX-512 POPCNT support to PostgreSQL.(2 patches) Committed 17 Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Paul Amonson (pamonson) Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Tom Lane (tgl), Andres Freund (andresfreund), Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Matthias van de Meent (mmeent) bossartn 1 2024-04-07
04:04
2024-04-08
01:35
Make the order of the header file includes consistent in C files Committed Richard Guo (richardguo) petere 1 2024-03-18
01:09
2024-03-18
00:39
Server Features
Handle ALTER TYPE enumtype ADD VALUE more fully Committed Tom Lane (tgl) tgl 1 2024-03-24
18:30
2024-03-24
18:32
New patch