Commitfest 2022-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 94. Moved to next CF: 174. Withdrawn: 13. Rejected: 4. Returned with Feedback: 22. Total: 307.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix checkpointer sync request queue problems Withdrawn Thomas Munro (macdice) 3 2022-11-07
03:30
2022-03-16
03:04
Documentation
Replace "implementor" with "implementer" Withdrawn 16 Aleksander Alekseev (a.alekseev) 1 2022-10-23
13:07
2022-10-23
13:07
Miscellaneous
introduce bufmgr hooks Withdrawn 16 Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 2 2022-10-12
16:12
2022-09-02
22:26
Remove useless savepointLevel in TransactionStateData Withdrawn Japin Li (japin) 1 2022-10-24
14:05
2022-10-25
02:13
Monitoring & Control
Making autovacuum logs indicate if insert-based threshold was the triggering condition Withdrawn Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 2 2022-11-27
21:16
2022-11-25
23:06
Tracking the compression effect Withdrawn Ken Kato (kkato) 2 2022-10-31
00:15
2022-08-30
01:19
Improve cursor handling in pg_stat_statements Withdrawn 16 Sami Imseih (simseih) Bertrand Drouvot (bertranddrouvot.pg) 1 2022-10-11
13:57
2022-09-16
18:32
Performance
Postgres picks suboptimal index after building extended statistics Withdrawn 14 Andrey Lepikhov (lepikhov) 7 2022-11-24
04:38
2022-11-22
17:14
Refactoring
Free list same_input_transnos in preprocess_aggref Withdrawn 16 Mingli Zhang (zml) 1 2022-11-07
06:35
2022-11-07
04:51
Replication & Recovery
PITR enhance getRecordTimestamp() Withdrawn Simon Riggs (simon) 8 2022-09-16
12:37
2022-01-31
19:11
Add WAL recovery info such as current WAL file and WAL source to server logs Withdrawn Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) Nathan Bossart (bossartn) 5 2022-10-26
10:40
2022-07-26
10:06
Server Features
Support % wildcard in extension upgrade scripts Withdrawn 1 2022-11-09
16:51
2023-01-11
10:16
loongarch Withdrawn 1 2022-11-01
05:57