Commitfest 2022-11

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 104. Waiting on Author: 30. Ready for Committer: 1. Committed: 90. Moved to next CF: 45. Returned with Feedback: 21. Rejected: 3. Withdrawn: 13. Total: 307.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Nonreplayable XLog records by means of overflows and >MaxAllocSize lengths Returned with feedback stable Matthias van de Meent (mmeent) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) michael-kun 3 2022-12-02
05:23
2022-12-02
17:09
pg_stat_activity: avoid showing state=active with wait_event=ClientRead Returned with feedback stable Yura Sokolov (funny_falcon), Mikhail Zhilin (mizhka-at-pgpro) Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), kamal priya (kamalp) 2 2022-11-30
06:57
2022-07-09
00:02
pg_get_constraintdef: Schema qualify foreign tables unless pretty printing is enabled Returned with feedback 16 Lukas Fittl (lfittl) 2 2022-11-30
06:56
2022-11-30
06:56
Clients
Add LZ4 compression in pg_dump Returned with feedback Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos), Rachel Heaton (rheaton) Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 4 2022-11-20
23:13
2022-12-03
02:45
Documentation
doc: PQexecParams binary handling example for REAL data type Returned with feedback 16 Mark Wong (markwkm) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 4 2022-11-30
06:59
2022-11-30
06:59
Make selectivity example match wording Returned with feedback David Johnston (polobo) Dian Fay (dmfay) 3 2022-11-30
07:01
2022-07-17
23:07
Miscellaneous
Add native windows on arm64 support Returned with feedback Niyas Sait (niyassait) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) michael-kun 4 2022-12-01
07:40
2022-12-02
11:09
Monitoring & Control
Query Jumbling for CALL and SET utility statements Returned with feedback 16 Bertrand Drouvot (bdrouvot) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Sami Imseih (simseih) 2 2022-11-30
06:55
2022-11-30
06:55
Performance
KnownAssignedXidsGetAndSetXmin performance Returned with feedback Michail Nikolaev (nkey) Kirill Reshke (reshke), Andrey Borodin (x4mmm) 6 2022-11-15
17:19
2022-11-30
06:53
introduce optimized linear search functions that return index of matching element Returned with feedback 16 Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Nathan Bossart (bossartn), John Naylor (john.naylor) 1 2022-10-12
05:56
2022-10-12
05:57
Replication & Recovery
Avoid Copying WAL Segments Before Divergence to Speed Up pg_rewind Returned with feedback 16 vignesh ravichandran (vigneshravichandran), Justin Kwan (justinpkwan.outlook.com) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki), Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2 2022-11-30
07:03
2022-11-30
07:03
Pruning never visible changes Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon) 1 2022-10-27
16:39
2022-09-22
20:04
Use indexes on the subscriber when REPLICA IDENTITY is full on the publisher Returned with feedback Onder Kalaci (onderkalaci) 1 2022-10-20
04:28
2022-11-11
16:16
Server Features
On client login event trigger Returned with feedback Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Ivan Panchenko (wao), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) 10 2022-11-04
00:57
2022-11-22
13:53
Atomic rename feature for Windows Returned with feedback Victor Spirin (v.spirin) 6 2022-11-30
12:38
2022-11-30
12:38
Support tls-exporter as channel binding for TLSv1.3 Returned with feedback 16 Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Jacob Champion (jchampion) 2 2022-11-30
06:52
2022-11-30
06:52
SQL Commands
Allow single table VACUUM in transaction block Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon) Greg Stark (stark) 1 2022-11-24
12:57
2022-11-23
21:46
System Administration
Allows database-specific role memberships Returned with feedback 16 Kenaniah Cerny (kenaniah) Antonin Houska (a.houska) sfrost 6 2022-10-12
07:42
2022-10-12
07:42
pg_upgrade allows itself to be run twice (initdb) Returned with feedback Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2022-12-01
09:30
2022-12-01
09:30
Testing
pgstattuple: add test for coverage Returned with feedback DongWook Lee (dongwooklee) 2 2022-11-22
22:28
2022-11-22
22:28
old_snapshot: add test for coverage Returned with feedback DongWook Lee (dongwooklee) 2 2022-11-25
11:06
2022-11-17
12:41