Commitfest 2021-09

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 164. Waiting on Author: 73. Ready for Committer: 12. Committed: 54. Moved to next CF: 1. Returned with Feedback: 9. Rejected: 3. Withdrawn: 1. Total: 317.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix checksum verification in base backups for zero page headers Returned with feedback Michael Banck (mbanck) Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), David Steele (dsteele) 6 2021-09-13
11:45
2021-09-13
11:45
Bug in query rewriter - hasModifyingCTE not getting set Returned with feedback 15 Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) Tom Lane (tgl) 2 2021-09-08
14:42
2021-09-08
14:28
Miscellaneous
Add table expansion hook Returned with feedback Erik Nordström (enordstr) Euler Taveira (eulerto), Aleksander Alekseev (aalekseev) 7 2021-09-13
14:16
2021-09-09
18:26
use AV work items infrastructure for GIN pending list's cleanup Returned with feedback 15 Jaime Casanova (jcasanov) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 2 2021-09-08
14:08
2021-09-08
14:07
Performance
Allow setting parallel_workers on partitioned tables Returned with feedback Seamus Abshere (seamusabshere) Amit Langote (amitlan), Laurenz Albe (laurenz), hou zhijie (houzj) 3 2021-09-04
06:14
2021-09-04
06:14
Security
Convert contrib SQL functions to new style Returned with feedback Tom Lane (tgl) 2 2021-09-01
17:28
2021-09-01
17:27
SQL Commands
MERGE SQL command Returned with feedback 15 Álvaro Herrera (alvherre), Simon Riggs (simon), Pavan Deolasee (pavan) 4 2021-09-01
12:58
2021-09-01
12:58
Foreign Key Arrays Returned with feedback Mark Rofail (markmoheb) Joel Jacobson (joeljacobson), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 3 2021-09-14
18:59
2021-09-14
18:59
System Administration
Add --create-only option to pg_dump/pg_dumpall Returned with feedback Michael Banck (mbanck) Cary Huang (cary), Nitin Jadhav (nitinjadhav11) 3 2021-09-13
13:26
2021-09-13
13:26