Commitfest 2020-09

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 10. Committed: 48. Moved to next CF: 137. Withdrawn: 4. Rejected: 3. Returned with Feedback: 33. Total: 235.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
psql - add SHOW_ALL_RESULTS option Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 7 2020-09-30
06:20
2020-09-30
06:21
pg_dump --where option Returned with feedback Surafel Temesgen (surafel), Carter Thaxton (carter.thaxton) Cary Huang (cary) 2 2020-09-30
06:18
2020-09-30
06:18
list of extended statistics on psql Returned with feedback 14 Tatsuro Yamada (tatsuro_yamada) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 1 2020-09-30
06:19
2020-09-30
06:19
Documentation
document that psql's FETCH_COUNT does not work with combined (\;) queries Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) Gerdan Santos (gerdan), David Johnston (polobo) 6 2020-09-30
06:26
2020-09-30
06:27
Miscellaneous
Remove special case which avoided %*s format strings.. Returned with feedback Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 1 2020-09-17
05:30
2020-08-05
08:22
Monitoring & Control
SQL statements statistics counter view (pg_stat_sql) Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) dilip kumar (dilip.kumar), Vinayak Pokale (vinpokale), Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 8 2020-09-17
05:01
2020-09-23
02:12
vacuum verbose: show pages marked allvisible/frozen/hintbits Returned with feedback Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 3 2020-09-07
03:05
2020-09-07
03:05
Command statistics system Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), Mark Dilger (mark.dilger) 2 2020-09-17
04:51
2020-09-23
02:12
Progress reporting for COPY command Returned with feedback Josef Šimánek (retro) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) 2 2020-09-17
05:09
2020-09-17
15:08
Performance
Built-in connection proxy Returned with feedback Konstantin Knizhnik (knizhnik) Koichi Suzuki (koichi) 7 2020-09-17
05:07
2020-09-17
08:47
JIT expression evaluation improvements Returned with feedback Andres Freund (andresfreund) 3 2020-09-30
06:53
2020-09-30
06:54
Binary search in ScalarArrayOpExpr for OR'd constant arrays Returned with feedback James Coleman (jcole1989) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 2 2020-09-30
07:05
2020-09-11
21:11
Batch processing of RI checks Returned with feedback Antonin Houska (a.houska), Corey Huinker (coreyh) 2 2020-09-30
06:56
2020-09-30
06:57
Replace spinlock with lwlock in pg_stat_statements Returned with feedback Fujii Masao (masaofujii) Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) 1 2020-09-30
07:10
2020-09-30
07:11
Remove useless distinct clauses Returned with feedback 14 Pierre Ducroquet (pinaraf) 1 2020-09-30
07:06
2020-09-30
07:07
Refactoring
pgbench - improve variable management performance Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) 6 2020-09-17
05:31
2020-09-19
07:17
Startup Centralization Returned with feedback Mike Palmiotto (mpalmiotto), Yulian Khodorkovskiy (ykhodo) Andres Freund (andresfreund) 3 2020-09-17
05:26
2020-09-17
05:26
Replication & Recovery
Add timeline to partial WAL segments Returned with feedback David Steele (dsteele) 9 2020-09-30
07:17
2020-09-30
07:17
skip empty transactions for logical replication Returned with feedback Euler Taveira (eulerto) 4 2020-09-17
05:29
2020-09-17
05:29
Minimal logical decoding on standbys Returned with feedback Andres Freund (andresfreund), Craig Ringer (ringerc), Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 1 2020-09-17
05:57
2020-09-17
05:57
Server Features
Ltree syntax improvement Returned with feedback Dmitry Belyavsky (beldmit) Nikolay Shaplov (nataraj), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) 8 2020-09-30
07:48
2020-09-30
07:48
KMS - Internal key management system Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), Insung Moon (tsukiwamoon) Cary Huang (cary) 6 2020-09-30
07:01
2020-09-08
08:23
Implement <null treatment> for window functions Returned with feedback 14 Vik Fearing (xocolatl) 2 2020-09-30
07:45
2020-09-30
07:44
Adding Support for Copy callback functionality on COPY TO api Returned with feedback Bilva Sanaba (bilvas) Soumyadeep Chakraborty (soumyadeepc) 1 2020-09-30
07:41
2020-09-30
08:48
SQL Commands
SQL/JSON: functions Returned with feedback Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Andrew Dunstan (adunstan), Gerdan Santos (gerdan), Andrew Alsup (ahalsup) 13 2020-09-17
05:41
2020-09-17
05:41
WIP: Temporal primary and foreign keys Returned with feedback Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 8 2020-09-30
07:38
2020-09-30
07:39
window function improvements WIP Returned with feedback Krasiyan Andreev (krasiyan) Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 3 2020-09-17
05:38
2020-09-17
05:38
Add MAIN_RELATION_CLEANUP and TOAST_TABLE_CLEANUP options to VACUUM Returned with feedback Nathan Bossart (bossartn) Kirk Jamison (kirkjamison) 3 2020-09-17
05:04
2020-09-17
05:04
Allow COPY "text" to output a header and add header matching mode to COPY FROM Returned with feedback Rémi Lapeyre (remilapeyre) Daniel Vérité (danielverite), vignesh C (vignesh.postgres) 2 2020-09-29
06:17
2020-09-29
06:36
Change a constraint's index - ALTER TABLE ... ALTER CONSTRAINT ... USING INDEX ... Returned with feedback Marina Polyakova (whipping.top1991), Anna Akenteva (a.akenteva) Laurenz Albe (laurenz) 1 2020-09-30
07:26
2020-09-30
11:33
Allow queries in WHEN expression of FOR EACH STATEMENT triggers Returned with feedback Joe Wildish (joewildish) 1 2020-09-30
07:37
2020-09-30
07:37
Change return type of EXTRACT to numeric Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2020-09-30
07:15
2020-09-30
07:15
System Administration
Set host(no)ssl settings from initdb Returned with feedback David Fetter (dfetter) Vik Fearing (xocolatl), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau), Cary Huang (cary) 4 2020-09-07
02:58
2020-09-07
02:57