Commitfest 2020-07

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 65. Moved to next CF: 144. Withdrawn: 10. Rejected: 2. Returned with Feedback: 25. Total: 246.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
invalid bit/varbit input causes the log file to be unreadable Withdrawn stable 1 2020-06-30
00:17
2020-06-29
15:42
Documentation
review docs for v13 Withdrawn 13 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 1 2020-04-27
15:08
2020-06-15
12:20
Miscellaneous
Extracting only the columns needed for a query Withdrawn Ashwin Agrawal (ashwinstar), Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) 4 2020-07-01
00:04
2020-06-30
23:59
Created multiple entries Withdrawn 1 2020-04-10
17:10

Created multiple entries Withdrawn 1 2020-04-10
17:10

Created multiple entries Withdrawn 1 2020-04-10
17:11

Performance
Multi insert in CTAS/MatView Withdrawn Paul Guo (paulguo), Taylor Vesely (tvesely) Asim Rama Praveen (apraveen) 6 2020-07-30
22:07
2020-07-30
22:08
Replication & Recovery
Remove deprecated exclusive backup mode Withdrawn David Steele (dsteele) Magnus Hagander (mha) 8 2020-07-10
19:57
2020-07-10
19:56
Minimal logical decoding on standbys Withdrawn Amit Khandekar (amitdkhan) Rahila Syed (rahila.syed) 4 2020-06-11
04:24
2020-09-17
05:57
Server Features
Patch to warn about any potential orphaned prepared transactions Withdrawn Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) 1 2020-04-17
07:25
2020-04-22
18:06