Commitfest 2020-07

Shortcuts
New patch
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 142. Waiting on Author: 15. Ready for Committer: 12. Committed: 9. Withdrawn: 5. Rejected: 1. Total: 184.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
improving basebackup.c's file-reading code Ready for Committer 14 Robert Haas (rhaas) Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) 1 2020-04-27
16:35
2020-04-29
09:51
Create table to get the valid rowtype under single user mode Ready for Committer 14 wenjing zeng (wenjing.zwj) Shawn Wang (shawnwang) 1 2020-05-21
08:08
2020-05-25
03:37
Performance
Asynchronous Append on postgres_fdw nodes. Ready for Committer 14 Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) movead li (movead.li), Muhammad Usama (muhammad_usama) 2 2020-03-30
08:02
2020-03-30
08:15
Improve RETURN QUERY performance Ready for Committer Tom Lane (tgl) Hamid Akhtar (hamidakhtar) 1 2020-03-22
03:27
2020-03-27
19:27
Procedural Languages
schema variables, LET command Ready for Committer Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Fabien Coelho (calvin), Gilles Darold (darold), Brian Faherty (scrummyin), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76), Asif Rehman (asifrana), remi duval (remduv) 11 2020-04-08
16:08
2020-05-21
12:49
Server Features
Generic type subscripting Ready for Committer Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) Tom Lane (tgl), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) 16 2020-04-08
16:10
2020-05-16
12:28
Implement NULL-related checks in object address functions to prevent cache lookup errors, take two Ready for Committer Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 8 2020-04-08
16:10
2020-03-19
13:30
Online checksums verification Ready for Committer Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 3 2020-04-08
16:12
2020-04-05
11:17
SQL Commands
SQL/JSON: functions Ready for Committer Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Gerdan Santos (gerdan), Andrew Alsup (ahalsup) 12 2020-04-08
10:42
2020-04-05
16:50
SQL/JSON: JSON_TABLE Ready for Committer Fedor Sigaev (sigaev), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov), Oleg Bartunov (oleg) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 12 2020-04-08
10:42
2020-03-23
17:33
range_agg / multiranges Ready for Committer Paul Jungwirth (pjungwir) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Jeff Davis (jdavis) 6 2020-04-08
16:14
2020-04-11
16:56
Allow REINDEX, CLUSTER and VACUUM FULL to rebuild on new TABLESPACE/INDEX_TABLESPACE Ready for Committer Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Steve Singer (ssinger), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 5 2020-05-25
03:55
2020-04-26
17:56
New patch