Commitfest 2020-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 104. Waiting on Author: 24. Ready for Committer: 8. Committed: 78. Moved to next CF: 5. Returned with Feedback: 10. Rejected: 1. Withdrawn: 7. Total: 237.

Active patches

Patch
Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
standby recovery fails when re-replaying due to missing directory which was removed in previous replay. Waiting on Author stable Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Paul Guo (paulguo) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) 5 2020-03-25
05:52
2020-03-25
05:52
pg_upgrade fails with non-standard ACL Waiting on Author Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav), Arthur Zakirov (a.zakirov) Grigory Smolkin (g.smolkin.postgrespro.ru) 4 2020-03-24
17:03
2020-03-25
12:46
Invalid permission check in pg_stats for functional indexes Waiting on Author 13 Pierre Ducroquet (pinaraf) Kuntal Ghosh (kuntal_ghosh) 4 2020-03-03
19:56
2020-03-25
14:52
Report all I/O errors in buffile.c Waiting on Author Thomas Munro (macdice) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 2 2020-02-01
11:14
2020-04-01
15:43
more ALTER .. DEPENDS ON EXTENSION fixes Waiting on Author Álvaro Herrera (alvherre) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar), ahsan hadi (ahsan.hadi) 1 2020-03-23
14:48
2020-03-11
20:06
ALTER tbl rewrite and REINDEX CONCURRENTLY lose CLUSTER property Waiting on Author stable Amit Langote (amitlan) Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) michael-kun 1 2020-04-03
07:11
2020-04-03
06:54
Clients
psql - improve code coverage Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) Gerdan Santos (gerdan) 4 2020-03-24
14:47
2020-03-24
14:47
Documentation
[doc] vacuum full, fillfactor, and "extra space" Waiting on Author stable Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2020-02-01
11:18
2020-03-28
10:23
Miscellaneous
Extracting only the columns needed for a query Waiting on Author 13 Ashwin Agrawal (ashwinstar), Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) Dmitry Dolgov (erthalion) 3 2020-03-25
15:58
2020-03-13
19:10
explain to report bucket and memory stats for TupleHashTable nodes Waiting on Author Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 1 2020-03-30
21:18
2020-03-20
08:44
Support built control file in PGXS VPATH builds Waiting on Author Craig Ringer (ringerc) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 1 2020-03-10
10:55
2020-03-30
03:50
Monitoring & Control
socket_timeout in interfaces/libpq Waiting on Author 13 Ryohei Nagaura (nyannyan) 5 2020-03-24
14:58
2020-03-24
14:58
Allow auto_explain to log plans before queries are executed Waiting on Author 13 Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 1 2020-03-05
13:47
2020-03-27
17:23
Performance
NOT IN to ANTI JOIN transformation Waiting on Author 13 James Finnerty (jimfinnerty), Zheng Li (zhengli) 6 2020-03-24
20:46
2020-04-02
04:50
Run-time pruning for ModifyTable Waiting on Author David Rowley (davidrowley) Amit Langote (amitlan), sho kato (kato-sho) 5 2020-03-28
07:51
2020-03-25
02:36
Use compiler intrinsics for bit ops in hash Waiting on Author 13 David Fetter (dfetter) David Rowley (davidrowley), John Naylor (john.naylor) 1 2020-03-04
09:48
2020-03-12
09:59
Refactoring
pgbench - improve variable management performance Waiting on Author Fabien Coelho (calvin) 4 2020-03-27
16:35
2020-03-27
22:42
Server Features
Resume vacuum and autovacuum from interruption and cancellation Waiting on Author Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 4 2020-02-01
12:56
2020-03-05
16:10
Support adding partitioned tables to logical replication publications Waiting on Author Amit Langote (amitlan) Peter Eisentraut (petere), Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih) 3 2020-03-25
12:30
2020-04-04
15:22
SQL Commands
extension patch of CREATE OR REPLACE TRIGGER Waiting on Author 13 Takamichi Osumi (tatatappp) Surafel Temesgen (surafel), Philippe BEAUDOIN (beaud76) 3 2020-03-24
15:08
2020-03-30
21:20
Support external parameters in EXECUTE command Waiting on Author Peter Eisentraut (petere) Tom Lane (tgl) 1 2020-03-09
21:41
2020-03-09
21:21
System Administration
Online checksums - take 3 Waiting on Author Magnus Hagander (mha), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 4 2020-04-01
15:31
2020-04-01
15:30
Verify true root on replicas with amcheck Waiting on Author Georgy Rylov (godjan) Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 1 2020-04-01
15:17
2020-04-01
15:17
vacuum verbose is unclear Waiting on Author 13 Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 1 2020-03-31
17:33
2020-03-24
21:58