Commitfest 2020-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 105. Waiting on Author: 25. Ready for Committer: 8. Committed: 76. Moved to next CF: 4. Withdrawn: 7. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 11. Total: 237.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
New libpq option to prefer standby for connection Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234) Laurenz Albe (laurenz), Takayuki Tsunakawa (maumau) 10 2020-03-16
13:23
2020-03-16
13:23
Miscellaneous
Improve checking for pg_index.xmin Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 3 2020-03-24
22:27
2020-03-24
22:27
VACUUM memory management Returned with feedback 13 Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) Abbas Butt (abbas.butt), Kirk Jamison (kirkjamison) 2 2020-03-16
13:35
2020-03-16
13:34
Monitoring & Control
Parallel leader process info in EXPLAIN output Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) 3 2020-03-17
00:16
2020-03-17
22:21
In bitmap scan explain node show how many relevant heap pages were not examined Returned with feedback 13 Jeff Janes (jjanes) James Coleman (jcole1989) 1 2020-03-31
02:45
2020-03-31
02:46
Performance
KNN for B-tree Returned with feedback Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) smagen 8 2020-03-16
13:18
2020-03-16
13:17
Refactoring
Refactor compile-time assertion checks for C/C++ Returned with feedback 13 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) michael-kun 1 2020-03-23
03:55
2020-03-26
03:58
Replication & Recovery
base backup client as auxiliary backend process Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 5 2020-02-28
09:01
2020-03-28
13:49
Row filtering for logical replication Returned with feedback 13 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Amit Langote (amitlan), Gerdan Santos (gerdan), movead li (movead.li) 4 2020-03-16
14:01
2020-03-16
13:58
SQL Commands
polymorphic table functions Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2020-03-30
08:26
2020-02-01
09:55
System Administration
Add in the \conninfo start time current connection Returned with feedback Rodrigo Ramírez (roramirez) 1 2020-03-16
12:24
2020-03-16
16:01