Commitfest 2020-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 90. Moved to next CF: 117. Withdrawn: 8. Rejected: 1. Returned with Feedback: 21. Total: 237.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Miscellaneous
pgrename_temp() – concurrent rename of temporary files on Windows Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 4 2020-04-05
16:24
2020-03-30
20:37
Improve checking for pg_index.xmin Returned with feedback Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 3 2020-03-24
22:27
2020-03-24
22:27
Monitoring & Control
socket_timeout in interfaces/libpq Returned with feedback 13 Ryohei Nagaura (nyannyan) 5 2020-04-08
12:39
2020-04-08
12:39
Parallel leader process info in EXPLAIN output Returned with feedback Thomas Munro (macdice) Melanie Plageman (melanieplageman) 3 2020-03-17
00:16
2020-03-17
22:21
In bitmap scan explain node show how many relevant heap pages were not examined Returned with feedback 13 Jeff Janes (jjanes) James Coleman (jcole1989) 1 2020-03-31
02:45
2020-03-31
02:46
Allow auto_explain to log plans before queries are executed Returned with feedback 13 Yugo Nagata (yugo.nagata) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 1 2020-04-08
13:25
2020-04-08
13:25
Performance
KNN for B-tree Returned with feedback Nikita Glukhov (n.glukhov) Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) smagen 8 2020-03-16
13:18
2020-03-16
13:17
NOT IN to ANTI JOIN transformation Returned with feedback 13 James Finnerty (jimfinnerty), Zheng Li (zhengli) 6 2020-04-08
13:32
2020-04-08
13:32
Run-time pruning for ModifyTable Returned with feedback David Rowley (davidrowley) Amit Langote (amitlan), sho kato (kato-sho) 5 2020-04-07
11:52
2020-04-08
05:54
Refactoring
Refactor compile-time assertion checks for C/C++ Returned with feedback 13 Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Georgios Kokolatos (gkokolatos) michael-kun 1 2020-03-23
03:55
2020-03-26
03:58
Replication & Recovery
base backup client as auxiliary backend process Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 5 2020-02-28
09:01
2020-03-28
13:49
Row filtering for logical replication Returned with feedback 13 Euler Taveira (eulerto) Amit Langote (amitlan), Gerdan Santos (gerdan), movead li (movead.li) 4 2020-03-16
14:01
2020-03-16
13:58
Security
Allow cluster owner to bypass authentication Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 4 2020-04-06
18:12
2020-04-06
18:12
Server Features
Resume vacuum and autovacuum from interruption and cancellation Returned with feedback Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) Rafia Sabih (rafia.sabih), Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar) 4 2020-04-08
14:01
2020-04-08
14:00
SQL Commands
conflict handling for COPY FROM Returned with feedback Surafel Temesgen (surafel) Alexey Kondratov (ololobus), Anthony Nowocien (anthonyn), Takanori Asaba (takanori.asaba) 5 2020-04-08
15:17
2020-03-30
12:46
polymorphic table functions Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2020-03-30
08:26
2020-02-01
09:55
Support external parameters in EXECUTE command Returned with feedback Peter Eisentraut (petere) Tom Lane (tgl) 1 2020-04-05
10:05
2020-03-09
21:21
System Administration
Online checksums - take 3 Returned with feedback Magnus Hagander (mha), Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson) 4 2020-04-08
14:24
2020-06-26
12:34
Verify true root on replicas with amcheck Returned with feedback Georgy Rylov (godjan) Cleysson Lima (cleyssonlima) 1 2020-04-08
14:26
2020-04-08
14:26
Add in the \conninfo start time current connection Returned with feedback Rodrigo Ramírez (roramirez) 1 2020-03-16
12:24
2020-03-16
16:01
Function to track shmem reinit time Returned with feedback Anastasia Lubennikova (lubennikovaav) Robert Haas (rhaas), Alexander Korotkov (smagen), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 1 2020-04-08
15:58
2020-02-25
03:57