Commitfest 2015-07

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 58. Moved to next CF: 26. Rejected: 9. Returned with Feedback: 23. Total: 116.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Clients
extends pgbench expressions with functions Moved to next CF Fabien Coelho (calvin) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Alex Shulgin (ash), BeomYong Lee (leebeomyong) rhaas 5 2016-03-29
07:21
2016-03-30
00:44
check existency of table for -t option (pg_dump) when pattern has no wildcard Moved to next CF Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) sigaev 2 2015-09-14
14:41
2015-09-14
10:07
Documentation
A better translation version of Chinese for psql/po/zh_CN.po file Moved to next CF Rugal Bernstein (rugal) Rugal Bernstein (rugal) 2 2015-11-16
13:21
2015-11-24
12:04
Miscellaneous
merging pgbench logs Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2015-10-03
15:31
2015-05-02
20:30
pgbench - per-transaction and aggregated logs Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2015-10-03
15:32
2015-05-02
14:49
In-core regression test suite for recovery Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Simon Riggs (simon), Amir Rohan (amirrohan) alvherre 3 2015-12-05
11:42
2016-03-01
15:10
COPY RAW Moved to next CF Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Corey Huinker (coreyh), Pavel Golub (pasha_golub), Ildar Musin (i.musin) 2 2016-04-08
18:13
2016-12-06
14:30
self-defined policy for sepgsql regression test Moved to next CF KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) Adam Brightwell (abrightwell), Joe Conway (jconway) jconway 2 2015-10-03
13:48
2015-09-22
22:03
Monitoring & Control
PATCH: numeric timestamp in log_line_prefix Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) Fabien Coelho (calvin) jdavis 2 2015-09-07
20:49
2015-09-07
22:06
replace pg_stat_activity.waiting with something more descriptive Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Ildus Kurbangaliev (ildus) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) rhaas 5 2016-03-11
13:14
2016-03-24
14:23
Performance
Turning off HOT for larger SQL queries Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) 4 2015-09-01
21:22
2015-09-01
21:21
Unique Joins Moved to next CF David Rowley (davidrowley) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) tgl 6 2016-04-09
11:27
2017-04-08
02:23
improving join estimates using FK Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 4 2016-01-31
12:39
2016-04-07
12:42
checkpoint continuous flushing Moved to next CF Andres Freund (andresfreund), Fabien Coelho (calvin) Andres Freund (andresfreund) andresfreund 5 2016-03-16
19:01
2016-03-22
10:09
Procedural Languages
plpgsql raise statement with context Moved to next CF Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Petr Jelínek (pjmodos), Jeevan Chalke (jeevan.chalke) tgl 2 2015-09-05
15:59
2015-09-09
15:04
Replication & Recovery
WALWriter during Recovery Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) Fujii Masao (masaofujii) 4 2015-09-01
21:15
2015-07-02
13:45
Server Features
Parallel Seq scan Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Jeff Davis (jdavis), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) rhaas 5 2015-12-02
11:39
2015-12-02
11:45
Join pushdown support for foreign tables Moved to next CF Shigeru Hanada (hanada) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), KaiGai Kohei (kaigai), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 4 2015-12-22
13:27
2015-11-06
04:34
postgres_fdw: Options to set fetch_size at the server and table level. Moved to next CF Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti), Corey Huinker (coreyh) rhaas 5 2016-02-04
00:15
2016-02-03
16:55
Atomic commit support for foreign data wrappers Moved to next CF Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) Amit Langote (amitlan), Stas Kelvich (kelvich) 4 2016-01-31
12:43
2018-06-05
10:13
Improving test coverage of extensions with pg_dump Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) alvherre 3 2015-12-02
11:53
2015-12-01
13:09
New functions in sslinfo module Moved to next CF Dmitry Voronin (dimv36) Michael Paquier (michael-kun) alvherre 2 2015-09-08
00:32
2015-09-08
14:13
SQL Commands
Support to COMMENT ON CURRENT DATABASE Moved to next CF Fabrízio Mello (fabriziomello) Fabien Coelho (calvin) 2 2015-09-03
11:16
2015-09-03
15:43
CREATE EXTENSION ... CASCADE Moved to next CF Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Andres Freund (andresfreund), Michael Paquier (michael-kun) andresfreund 2 2015-10-03
16:49
2015-10-03
22:16
System Administration
Default Roles Moved to next CF Stephen Frost (sfrost), Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) sfrost 6 2016-01-31
12:31
2016-02-03
18:44
Reload SSL certificates on SIGHUP Moved to next CF Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2 2016-12-02
02:34
2017-01-05
16:55