Commitfest 2015-07

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 58. Moved to next CF: 26. Rejected: 9. Returned with Feedback: 23. Total: 116.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Let pg_ctl check the result of a postmaster config reload Returned with feedback Jan de Visser (jan_dv) Payal Singh (payalsingh) 1 2015-08-25
12:31
2015-08-26
02:10
Clients
Allow specifying multiple hosts in libpq connect options Returned with feedback Mikko Tiihonen (mikko) Steve Singer (ssinger) 1 2015-08-25
12:34
2015-08-25
12:34
pgbench - allow backslash-continuations in custom scripts Returned with feedback Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2015-08-05
20:45
2016-04-10
15:19
Miscellaneous
multivariate statistics Returned with feedback Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2 2016-10-29
19:27
2017-04-05
22:22
default_index_tablespace Returned with feedback Jose Luis Tallon (jltallon) 1 2015-06-14
22:07
2015-04-26
18:28
Generalized JSON output Returned with feedback Alex Shulgin (ash) 1 2015-07-14
08:34
2015-07-29
10:44
Monitoring & Control
Add sample rate to auto_explain Returned with feedback Craig Ringer (ringerc) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 1 2015-08-25
12:45
2016-03-13
12:21
Performance
PageRepairFragmentation optimization Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 2 2015-07-26
21:18
2015-03-23
18:10
Aggregate State Combine Support Returned with feedback Simon Riggs (simon), David Rowley (davidrowley) KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 2 2016-03-14
04:53
2016-04-09
10:13
optimizing vacuum truncation scans WIP Returned with feedback Jeff Janes (jjanes) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) simon 1 2015-08-12
08:04
2015-08-12
08:11
Compensate for full_page_writes when spreading checkpoint I/O Returned with feedback Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Fabien Coelho (calvin) 1 2015-08-25
12:50
2015-08-25
12:50
drop/truncate table sucks for large values of shared buffers Returned with feedback Amit Kapila (amitkapila) 1 2015-07-02
13:08
2015-07-12
12:16
Procedural Languages
iteration over record in plpgsql Returned with feedback Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2 2015-07-07
07:22
2015-06-23
21:50
Replication & Recovery
Sequence Access Method Returned with feedback Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 3 2015-07-28
19:29
2016-04-05
17:54
Improving replay of XLOG_BTREE_VACUUM records Returned with feedback Vladimir Borodin (d0uble) 1 2015-08-25
13:03
2016-03-25
18:09
Server Features
LSN Map Returned with feedback Marco Nenciarini (mnencia) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 2 2015-07-06
14:19
2015-07-06
14:19
Cube extension kNN support Returned with feedback Stas Kelvich (kelvich) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 2 2015-07-07
11:36
2015-04-03
12:23
compress method for spgist Returned with feedback Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) 2 2015-08-25
13:05
2018-02-28
23:56
Configurable location for extension .control files Returned with feedback Oskari Saarenmaa (os) 1 2015-07-30
10:18
2015-07-30
10:15
dblink: add polymorphic result functions Returned with feedback Corey Huinker (coreyh) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Joe Conway (jconway) 1 2015-07-29
07:49
2016-03-11
14:57
Allow TOAST tables to be moved to a different tablespace Returned with feedback Julien Tachoires (julmon) Andreas Karlsson (kandreas) simon 1 2015-08-12
08:01
2015-08-12
08:02
System Administration
catalog view to pg_hba.conf file Returned with feedback Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), vaishnavi prabakaran (vaishnavi) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Greg Stark (stark) stark 2 2015-07-07
11:09
2015-07-07
11:09
pg_resetsysid Returned with feedback Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) 1 2015-07-26
16:02
2015-07-18
23:40