Commitfest 2015-02

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 74. Moved to next CF: 20. Rejected: 9. Returned with Feedback: 10. Total: 113.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Ignore attributes of tables part of extensions in pg_dump Rejected Michael Paquier (michael-kun) Rushabh Lathia (rlathia) 2015-02-23
14:16
2015-02-25
03:25
Miscellaneous
Enforce creation of destination folders for source files in pg_regress Rejected Michael Paquier (michael-kun) 2015-03-01
10:50
2015-03-09
13:47
Anyarray contrib module Rejected Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) Peter Eisentraut (petere) 2015-04-08
02:57
2015-03-06
03:05
Performance
INNER JOIN removals Rejected David Rowley (davidrowley) 2015-02-14
12:40
2015-02-14
12:48
Async execution of postgres_fdw. Rejected Kyotaro Horiguchi (horiguti) Ashutosh Bapat (ashutoshbapat) 2015-05-09
11:06
2015-05-11
02:37
Security
pgaudit extension Rejected Abhijit Menon-Sen (ams), Ian Barwick (barwick) 2015-02-13
08:00
2015-03-03
00:34
Server Features
Support ORDER BY in CREATE FUNCTION for Set Returning Functions Rejected Atri Sharma (atris) 2015-05-03
20:44
2015-03-13
19:59
SQL Commands
Support UPDATE table SET (*) Rejected Atri Sharma (atris) Marko Tiikkaja (johto), Svenne Krap (svennek) 2015-04-07
19:28
2015-04-08
16:37
System Administration
File level incremental backup Rejected Marco Nenciarini (mnencia) Fujii Masao (masaofujii), Gabriele Bartolini (gbartolini), Giuseppe Broccolo (gbroccolo), Francesco Canovai (fcanovai) 2015-03-18
18:50
2015-03-09
23:25