Commitfest 2015-02

Shortcuts
Text Status Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Committed: 74. Moved to next CF: 20. Rejected: 9. Returned with Feedback: 10. Total: 113.

Closed patches

Status Author Reviewers Committer Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
fsync $PGDATA recursively at startup Moved to next CF Abhijit Menon-Sen (ams) Andres Freund (andresfreund) rhaas 2015-07-02
12:30
2015-05-09
21:40
Miscellaneous
multivariate statistics Moved to next CF Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) 2016-10-29
19:27
2017-02-21
00:49
Performance
Turning off HOT for larger SQL queries Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) 2015-09-01
21:22
2015-09-01
21:21
PageRepairFragmentation optimization Moved to next CF Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) Peter Geoghegan (pgeoghegan) 2015-07-26
21:18
2015-03-23
18:10
Unique Joins Moved to next CF David Rowley (davidrowley) Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) tgl 2016-04-09
11:27
2017-02-02
03:16
Aggregate State Combine Support Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon), David Rowley (davidrowley) KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 2016-03-14
04:53
2016-04-09
10:13
GIN fillfactor Moved to next CF Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Alexander Korotkov (smagen) Masahiko Sawada (masahikosawada) 2015-07-21
10:40
2015-07-21
16:32
Procedural Languages
iteration over record in plpgsql Moved to next CF Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) 2015-07-07
07:22
2015-06-23
21:50
Replication & Recovery
Sequence Access Method Moved to next CF Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 2015-07-28
19:29
2016-04-05
17:54
WALWriter during Recovery Moved to next CF Simon Riggs (simon) Fujii Masao (masaofujii) 2015-09-01
21:15
2015-07-02
13:45
Server Features
Parallel Seq scan Moved to next CF Amit Kapila (amitkapila) Jeff Davis (jdavis), Haribabu Kommi (haribabu) rhaas 2015-12-02
11:39
2015-12-02
11:45
ctidscan as an example of custom-scan Moved to next CF KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 2015-07-22
08:07
2015-07-15
16:29
LSN Map Moved to next CF Marco Nenciarini (mnencia) Heikki Linnakangas (heikki) 2015-07-06
14:19
2015-07-06
14:19
Cube extension kNN support Moved to next CF Stas Kelvich (kelvich) Alexander Korotkov (smagen) 2015-07-07
11:36
2015-04-03
12:23
compress method for spgist Moved to next CF Fedor Sigaev (sigaev) 2015-08-25
13:05
2015-08-25
13:05
assessing parallel-safety Moved to next CF Robert Haas (rhaas) Noah Misch (nmisch) rhaas 2015-09-16
22:43
2015-09-16
19:42
Join pushdown support for foreign tables Moved to next CF Shigeru Hanada (hanada) Etsuro Fujita (efujita), Ashutosh Bapat (ashutosh_bapat), KaiGai Kohei (kaigai) 2015-12-22
13:27
2015-11-06
04:34
SQL Commands
TABLESAMPLE clause Moved to next CF Petr Jelínek (pjmodos) Amit Kapila (amitkapila), Tomas Vondra (fuzzycz) simon 2015-05-15
21:52
2015-04-23
00:36
System Administration
Default Roles Moved to next CF Stephen Frost (sfrost), Adam Brightwell (abrightwell) Michael Paquier (michael-kun), Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) sfrost 2016-01-31
12:31
2016-02-03
18:44
catalog view to pg_hba.conf file Moved to next CF Haribabu Kommi (haribabu), vaishnavi prabakaran (vaishnavi) Pavel Stehule (okbobcz), Greg Stark (stark) stark 2015-07-07
11:09
2015-07-07
11:09