Commitfest 2022-03

Shortcuts
Text Status Target version Author Reviewer
Clear


Status summary: Needs review: 8. Ready for Committer: 4. Committed: 98. Moved to next CF: 126. Withdrawn: 7. Rejected: 8. Returned with Feedback: 34. Total: 285.

Closed patches

Status Ver Author Reviewers Committer Num cfs Latest activity Latest mail
Bug Fixes
Fix uninitialized variable access (freepages) Rejected 15 Ranier Vilela (raniervilela) Greg Nancarrow (gregn1234), David Zhang (david.z) 4 2022-03-14
19:15
2022-03-14
19:30
Clients
Add psql command to list constraints Rejected 15 Tatsuro Yamada (yamatattsu) Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby), Dag Lem (daglem) 2 2022-03-28
18:59
2022-03-29
05:21
Documentation
Reword docs of GUCs restart_after_crash and remove_temp_files_after_crash Rejected Bharath Rupireddy (bharathrupireddy) David Fetter (dfetter) 3 2022-04-05
08:33
2022-04-04
12:29
Miscellaneous
Allow special values in GUC configurations Rejected 16 David Christensen (dwc-pgguru) Cary Huang (cary) 4 2022-03-22
19:03
2022-03-22
19:04
Monitoring & Control
Show subtransaction overflow status Rejected Dilip Kumar (dilip.kumar) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju), Nathan Bossart (bossartn), Justin Pryzby (justinpryzby) 2 2022-03-22
05:04
2022-03-22
05:06
Procedural Languages
possibility to rename root namespace in plpgsql Rejected Pavel Stehule (okbobcz) Julien Rouhaud (rjuju) 7 2022-03-07
05:49
2022-03-07
05:48
Replication & Recovery
Allow providing restore_command as a command line option to pg_rewind Rejected Alexey Kondratov (ololobus) Andrey Borodin (x4m) 5 2022-04-07
05:52
2022-04-07
05:53
Security
Support for NSS as a libpq TLS backend Rejected Daniel Gustafsson (d_gustafsson), Jacob Champion (jchampion) Joshua Brindle (joshuab) 5 2022-02-23
10:32
2022-02-04
20:18